Chevron Left
Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,769件の評価

コースについて

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

人気のレビュー

NR

2020年7月25日

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

LC

2022年7月16日

Very good information and offered in a relatable manner. Disapointed that quizzes still weren't effective for audit users. Maybe have a quiz for just for audit users, such as 3-5 questions vs the 10.

フィルター:

Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content: 301 - 325 / 1,555 レビュー

by Kevin R

2018年4月22日

Very helpful and informative. Easy to follow and the lecturer is clear and concise with everything.

I definitely learned a lot and can use these strategies in the workplace

by Vivek S

2017年8月2日

This course was extremely engaging and useful. Clear examples and amazing explanations. I learned a lot from it and I will definitely implement everything that was taught.

by Gabrielle V

2021年1月20日

I finished this course feeling satisfied. Professor Berger was also very engaging and easy to follow, and this course made me reassess how I brand and market my business.

by Shannon B

2020年10月20日

This course so informative. I learned so much that I’ve gone back and rewatched each lesson just to really get a better understanding of use to apply this to my business.

by Wandile M

2020年1月2日

The professor shares really great concepts that break down how social marketing works. I was able to analyse my own campaigns and identify ways that I could improve them.

by Садыков Ч З

2018年11月7日

Professor Berger is a talented lecturer who is equally charismatic and competent. The clash of a theory with practical examples was more like fireworks. Wonderful course.

by Clemdon B

2017年7月19日

It was an excellent experience all together and fell like i am in a better position to do my work as it relates to marketing. Thank you so much for making this available.

by Robert A C

2020年11月25日

Very useful and can help people work better on their personal and professional strategies for promoting themselves or their business. Easy going course with great value.

by Jeremiah N

2020年8月21日

My first course on Coursera and there was a lot of valuable information within each lesson. The presenter was awesome and the content was very relative and entertaining.

by Kathleen K

2020年6月3日

Professor Berger and this Viral Marketing course are amazing! I learned so much that will help me while finishing undergrad, as well as help me as I move into my career!

by Ella

2018年9月7日

I felt like I knew stuff, having already been in media. I was wrong. Thank you to the prof for the wonderful course where I learnt how to hone my craft to get more hits.

by Keith D

2017年2月6日

Loved it!! I covered some of the content in my Masters course so it was really good to watch the videos and get a much better understanding of the topic. Great presenter

by West D

2020年7月21日

This course is absolutely amazing. Very very concise and easy to understand that came with powerful content. I learned a lot about the science behind "viral" marketing!

by Ritika S

2020年7月3日

It is awesome! For anyone who is new to marketing as a subject, this is just the right course for you with an amazing Professor who has abundant knowledge in the field!

by Eunice N

2021年8月19日

Am grateful for the opportunity. Thank you to Professor Jonah Berger and Wharton University Pennsylvania. It was fun and exciting and a very great learning experience.

by Aris D

2016年10月27日

Inspiring, well-taught and overall a great introduction in understanding why some ideas spread more than others. I loved every minute of it and i totally recommend it.

by Dibyendu C

2020年7月31日

Really Great Session. Appreciate you for allowing me for this course. I'm sure the inputs will be useful and flows to the Entrepreneurs whom I teach in India. Regards

by Nada A A

2020年4月15日

This course is very informative and very interesting. it is very helpful, whether you are trying to come up with messages to promote a person, a product or a service.

by Ganna P

2017年11月30日

It was very interesting! I recommend this course to anyone who's interested in marketing, communication or simply business. I wish we could dig more into details :-)

by Esteban R

2017年9月8日

This course is useful, so use it's lessons to spread ideas that can help against climate disruptions, poor schooling, and other problems we face locally or globally.

by Boules N L

2017年6月15日

Simply ,the course is to the Point ! It reveals how Marketing is not a matter of mere luck ... There's a Science behind it, and the good news is : you can learn it !

by Chiheb C

2019年8月3日

I really enjoyed this course, I learned the basics of viral marketing, it was fun and very instructive at the same time. Thanks Coursera, thanks Mr Jonah Berger =)

by James

2015年12月22日

The course provides excellent insights into how things become viral (or not). In the end of the course, we understand why we share things in our own social network.

by Sophia H

2022年6月28日

It‘'s really a useful course that helps me understand the basic social marketing philosophy and the strategies that I could apply in the future work. Thanks a lot!

by Natalia S

2021年2月17日

Very useful course if you work in the field of advertisement and marketing. Simple and understandable examples, interesting and engaging lessons. Highly recommend!