Chevron Left
Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,768件の評価

コースについて

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

人気のレビュー

NR

2020年7月25日

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

RC

2018年12月20日

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

フィルター:

Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content: 1526 - 1550 / 1,555 レビュー

by Kit A

2016年1月26日

The course content is interesting but it is way too short and so little content inside, a bit disappointing..... Nevertheless, thank you very much for creating this course. I enjoyed it.

by Ilicia A

2021年5月8日

Beginner level. A good introductory lesson for someone who is starting out in marketing or wants to learn behavioural science and the power of influence through social network.

by Frederik O

2017年12月30日

Interesting content with lively delivery. However, the course is extremely brief and certainly not worth 95 USD. I'd see more value in buying the professor's book.

by Vasundhara C

2017年6月9日

This was useful, I imagine I will have to take another course to supplement this basic information. I just wish the sound had been more audible.

by Jonathan C

2021年1月26日

The subject is very interesting but I think it can be better with some practical exercises to incorporate the valuable information. Thanks!

by Jorge T R

2019年4月21日

Simple and easy. It's more like an introductory lecture, than a full course. But it's quite good. It's just I have missed more information.

by pm

2019年2月5日

Interesting information provided, however the last two weeks were more useful than the introductory weeks. Thanks and best wishes.

by Jose F A

2017年3月31日

Good insights and very interesting but doesn't go as deep as it's expected from a 4 week course. Still, I would recommend it.

by Joan C

2017年10月11日

Good general tips. Completed it in a week. Lectures are short so if you have the focus and time, do it in 1-2 days. :)

by Nella A

2017年11月12日

It was a good course. I just wish the quizzes/tests were more challenging and allowed us to put the skills to use.

by Elias

2017年4月10日

Very interesting content but more of a marketing for own books. Thanks nevertheless for the insightful course

by Adriana A J

2018年1月23日

It's very concrete information related to a particular book, but the ideas are simple and easy to understand

by Cristian T

2017年6月26日

It wasn't bad or good, I was hoping to learn more information but I will walk away with a few nuggets.

by Katarina

2017年12月28日

High quality content but unf. its too short to aquire an deeper insight into viral marketing.

by Vincent A G L

2020年5月4日

The foundations may still hold true but the references are really outdated.

by Prashant C

2017年8月23日

It's good course to know abouts basics of crafting contagious content..

by Nishant C

2017年8月8日

I would have liked more examples and ways to apply these learnings.

by Darmen S

2021年5月10日

Good instructor but a very theoretical course.

by Dissara U

2020年6月7日

Good for watching, but need more exercise.

by DHRUVI S

2020年6月29日

Content was good but not very helpful.

by PRAKSHI M

2021年7月21日

it is good for beginner level

by Soledad G

2015年12月17日

It's quite entertaining.

by Guneet K

2020年6月8日

Very Basic Information.

by Tushar V

2017年6月18日

averagely interesting

by abbas

2017年3月26日

big like