Chevron Left
Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,771件の評価

コースについて

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

人気のレビュー

NR

2020年7月25日

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT

2020年4月4日

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

フィルター:

Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content: 201 - 225 / 1,556 レビュー

by Laura R

2019年5月15日

Muy buen curso y una gran experiencia de aprendizaje, el docente fue muy claro y conciso con todas sus explicaciones y la preparación de los módulos hacia que fueran muy fáciles de llevar y entender.

Completamente satisfecha!

by akintara j

2020年7月2日

This course was really eye opening, very easy to follow and rather interesting. It's great for everyone, not just marketers.

The Professor did a great job breaking down each concept and I cannot wait to bring them to life!

by Karen Y

2020年4月9日

Thank you so much for offering such a well-presented, well-prepared video instruction. I appreciated the wealth of thoughtful information presented in a timely fashion -- worked perfectly with my schedule. Thank you, again.

by Sydney H

2020年4月6日

This course was well composed and easy to understand while still sharing information that was incredibly useful to the marketing field. I have more knowledge and tools helpful to marketing now that I have taken this course.

by Winnie G K

2020年2月13日

The course was really helpful. The professor used very applicable and interesting examples which made it even more enjoyable. I have learnt a lot from the course and cannot wait to apply these knowledge to my new ventures.

by Umair-ur-Rehman

2020年8月2日

This is a fantastic course, as far as social media marketing how to craft contagious content concern, After successfully passed this course,My skills will be ADD-ON in Social Media Marketing and increase my knowledge too.

by Jade M

2020年5月5日

I initially was only auditing the course, but it was so interesting that I had to purchase the certificate! The course is well structured and professor Berger is clear in its explanations. Definitely worth the time spent!

by AL S D

2021年5月2日

I have learned some interesting tips and information throughout this course. Professor Jonah Berger explained everything with great examples. If you want to hack your reader's mind you just can't miss out on this course.

by Ania S

2020年8月31日

Thank you so much for this opportunity. It's a fantastic course to do right after reading the book Contagious- it's not often that you can proof to your clients that you read books;) So I think it's a fantastic addition.

by Diana S F

2020年2月28日

Concrete, practical and interesting. This course gives you simple tools to improve content creation and strategies to try each time you want to put some new information out there. Can't wait to start applying it at work!

by Roslyn V P

2019年9月2日

The is a great excellent and uses the perfect combination of creativity and strategic thinking. The examples of content and behavioral results are intelligent, memorable, and is a methodology to apply to future projects.

by Grace X

2020年7月19日

AMAZING!! This is a super interesting course (in fact it was so interesting that I watched every lecture twice haha) I would definitely recommend this course to people in my social network and help it to "catch on" haha

by Prayash K M

2020年4月30日

The way the content has been described is quite good. Amazing content with amazing professor. Furthermore, relevant examples have been provided from time to time so that the concept is crystal clear among the students.

by Rishabh S P

2020年4月22日

In-depth information about every aspect of crafting contagious content, in a manner that was really easy to understand and put to use. The real world examples and additional videos made it furthermore fascinating.

by Satya N M

2016年10月15日

Course was well designed, broken down into digestible chunks. And the instructor gave a practical demonstration of one of his techniques in the video, without ever talking about it (I leave it to you to find out).

by Hamsa H

2017年10月12日

it was excellent , the instructor is talented and professional i didn't feel bored or sleepy as some of the other instructors make me feel , course material is rich and easy to understand

thank you and keep going

by Manuel L

2021年10月7日

Great course on Viral Marketing and content. Explains and reinforces all you need to know on about the influence and power of your peers, networks and social media. I've read the books also and highly recommend.

by Talisa G

2021年4月2日

This course is so amazing, interesting and helpful. Mr. Berger is an amazing teacher and the examples make the theory more clear in an interesting manner. I have learned so much during this course for my future.

by Kunal K G

2017年9月23日

The course is very helpful in understanding the concepts of viral marketing! It appears to be common sense, but its not simple! Recommend it to people who want to understand viral marketing from its basic roots!

by Arian A

2021年8月6日

Exceptional! This course has helped me with a wide range of efforts, from single post on Instagram to the development of a core concept for a campaign.

And the book is also fantastic! I recommend ingesting both.

by Kateřina K

2021年4月27日

I really enjoyed this course, I learned a lot of new things along with various examples from practice. I strongly recommend this course to everyone who wants to know how to make their product or idea succesful!

by Lissette C F

2019年7月9日

Fantastic course! Mr. Berger is clear, concise, and keeps your interest. Also, picked up his book Contagious, which, while not required, provided a nice bit of back up information as I waded through the course.

by Gladdys G

2016年4月15日

The lessons had a lot of interesting insights. It helped me have a better understanding of how content goes viral, and it pushes me to be more creative when crafting my own content. Lots of great examples, too!

by Marc C M

2017年5月3日

Un curso breve, con poco contenido semanal, pero que aprovecha al máximo cada minuto. El profesor tiene un estilo de comunicación ameno y claro. Muy recomendable para cualquier interesado en Marketing Digital.

by Adit K

2016年4月27日

Brilliant stuff by Prof. Jonah Berger. Not only is the course really informative but all the videos are crisp and to the point. What an absolute pleasure it was to learn from him on this amazing amazing topic.