Chevron Left
Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,715件の評価
1,553件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

人気のレビュー

ML

2018年8月21日

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

NR

2020年7月25日

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

フィルター:

Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content: 276 - 300 / 1,539 レビュー

by Kunga S

2018年5月15日

It is an amazing course. Simple yet explains quite a lot about marketing through effective examples.

A must to learn course for everyone and at any level , beginner or intermediate.

by Lokesh M

2017年8月6日

This is the best marketing information course ever I've seen... Amazing insights into the Science behind the Hit or Flop of the product or campaign... Thank you so much Professor...

by Anurag W

2020年10月26日

This course helped me alot! Professor Jonah opened up a new ways to look at content creation. His example based and simple to understand course Is sure to help anyone who enrolls!

by Mugdha B

2017年2月5日

It was a very helpful course. Mr. Berger was exceptional with his examples and explanation. His book is exemplary. I find use of his concepts in my daily business conduct. Thanks!

by Aphelele J

2021年3月26日

The content is very informative and provides an understanding of why some things become popular than other and how to market your product or service to better reach more audience

by Marie-Laure L

2020年5月16日

It’s an interesting and fun course if marketing and content creation are applicable to your career. I took this class while unemployed and it was such a breeze. Highly recommend!

by James H

2019年8月31日

The course teach me lots of stratagies and methods that make me get to know about how the contagious marketing skills are crafted. It is really helpful to my future developement.

by Idan L

2017年9月22日

Finally a course that breaks down the components of what is engaging (or at least memorable) and what is not. It would actually have been longer! I would have loved to hear more.

by Shubham J

2016年8月19日

Professor Jonah has beautifully captured and simply explained the real life examples around us. The found the course really intriguing. Moreover, it isn't very demanding as well!

by Suhaimi C

2021年8月13日

Awesome marketing course. Highly recommend taking this course if you would like to learn how to create a viral marketing content. Thank you for teaching and sharing this course.

by Carlos A

2020年5月18日

It's very fun to watch with some brilliant Ad examples. It's only too expensive for me to buy a certificate (87€ for a 4 hour course isn't worth it). Anyways, loved the course !

by Mah S

2020年9月14日

It was a great course.

Would you please let me know when you will send my certificate?

Thank you very much,

Seyedeh Fatemeh Mostafvai Shirazi

PhD in Tourism Business and Marketing

by Mike H

2018年2月9日

Great Course. You been to develop a thought process that enables you to underrstand how crafting content to engage social and the different strategies depending on the product

by Michelle M

2017年3月17日

The course was presented in a manner that kept me engaged every step of the way. It helped me to think about my business marketing differently. Thank you for this introduction.

by Anna V

2016年1月26日

Insightful course with basics of communications provided in understandable well-structured and concise format. Friendly professor and a lot of illustrative examples. Perfect :)

by Nurmukhammad K

2021年8月29日

Awesome course. I got some basic ideas of how something get viral. I am planning to read Prof.Bergers book - Contagious to get futher knowledge of that topic. Short but sweet.

by Marta T d v

2020年5月31日

This course is really useful, because it starts by giving a general idea about Viral Marketing and then, It describes each topic and helps to better understand the phenomenom.

by S D F

2020年5月3日

I loved learning new things about how to make ideas stick and opened my eyes to how I can best use my network and leverage my ideas moving forward. Definitely would recommend.

by Hermano H C d S

2021年1月6日

An amazing experience, Jonah gave me so much insights about selling make things viral, those who like the psychology way or even selling job must join the course, it's worth.

by Kabir P

2021年1月4日

Loved it. Clear, educational, and to the point. I now use this information to enhance my social media influence to spread the word of responsible spearfishing! @kabzfreediver

by Maurizio M

2020年4月11日

Why some things are popular is not random, it´s a science, a science that is explained here. Incredible Course, learned a lot from it and will now apply it in my businesses!

by Taylor R

2020年6月23日

Prof. Berger is an engaging professor. The case studies helped solidify & better understand the concepts. Even if you have a marketing background, this is a great refresher.

by Paresh B

2016年3月5日

The contents of this course is just awesome and a must do course for anyone looking for an expertise in marketing.

Thank you Coursera for making this course available to us.

by Kevin R

2018年4月22日

Very helpful and informative. Easy to follow and the lecturer is clear and concise with everything.

I definitely learned a lot and can use these strategies in the workplace

by Vivek S

2017年8月2日

This course was extremely engaging and useful. Clear examples and amazing explanations. I learned a lot from it and I will definitely implement everything that was taught.