Chevron Left
Corruption に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Corruption の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
492件の評価
114件のレビュー

コースについて

You can't understand the world today if you don't understand corruption. Every day, we see high-level government officials resigning, governments changing, hundreds of thousands of people standing in squares, holding up signs, and often risking their lives to protest the corruption in the world. It's critically important to the health of our societies to understand what people are protesting against. We want to understand corruption. This course is designed to teach you about what corruption is, what causes corruption, the effects of corruption, and how to control corruption. We'll be talking about this from a global perspective using examples from all over the world. We'll also be talking about corruption from the perspective of countries, governments, businesses, citizens, and the people within these entities. At the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of why the world is changing according to the path of corruption. If you're in a position to make changes within your respective entity, to make decisions about corruption, you'll be able to make better decisions....

人気のレビュー

MA
2018年8月15日

I loved this course. It helped me to get a greater view at the real issue behind corruption. The last assignment really made me think about the subject and dive in to give it my best. Thank you!

ER
2020年9月23日

Excellent introductory course on corruption! Gives a very good and broad first understanding of the many important aspects related to corruption and corruption control. Thank you, Prof. Nichols!

フィルター:

Corruption: 26 - 50 / 113 レビュー

by Lalith B

2017年12月5日

Superb course. I learned about the cause and the effects of corruption. As a forensic investigator, this helps me in understanding the causes of corruption and financial crimes. Thank you.

by Pam S

2021年10月2日

Paul is incredible! I have no words to express my thankfulness to you for sharing your knowledge in such an objetive way, which made it powerful. You are a gift to the world!

by Debanick G

2020年8月13日

Thank you, Prof. Nichols, for bringing this topic through the Coursera platform and as a part of the specialization - Business Strategies for a Better World.

by IVAN I E

2021年1月19日

Very good first approach to a global problem. It be applied to any country and any culture of the world who share this common problem and development drag.

by Anamika S

2017年6月18日

For a forensic professional like me, at a nascent stage in my career, this course is a stepping stone. Wonderful material and final assignment.

by Dhinesh A D

2020年5月5日

Great course on the overview of corruption and the reasons for the happening of it in different regions and how to control it effectively.

by Carla E

2020年8月3日

Very detailed and presented in an easy to follow manner with many examples and stories to help the learners better understand. Thank you

by Vilhelm H

2017年6月19日

Even though it's my first Coursera course I absolutely loved it! Very well structured and put together. I highly recommend this course!

by Borja P O

2019年6月25日

Very interesting and dynamic course on corruption. And how to prevent it and what methods to apply so that it does not happen again.

by Fábio d F M

2017年9月13日

Muito útil, bem explicado e didaticamente dividido para ajudar ao entendimento de cada etapa no tratamento desse tema tão atual.

by Eusebio G

2019年6月27日

It's a great course, I learned the way the corruption is structure in people's mind and the importance of strong institutions.

by Paula R

2020年4月26日

Amazing course, that gives you a really interesting inside in the core of corruption and the effects it has on human beings

by Denzel J S

2021年1月25日

Professor Nichol was amazing! He discussed an abundant information about corruption in government and corporations.

by Emanuel M

2017年4月7日

very nice introduction to corruption and the way to think about it. Shares some terminology and ways to control it

by Rhonda H

2016年9月20日

This is one of tortoise courses I wish were mandatory for all citizens to take. Some knowledge is just necessary.

by Alexandre S

2018年3月26日

Very interesting course! Provides a wide view of corruption and most importantly how to deal with it. Awesome!

by Ever M

2017年9月5日

Excellent!, I learned several ideas, theories, concepts for improve my knowledge about corruption

by MD. A A

2016年11月17日

the presentation of the professor is excellent.... good insights in corruption... happy learning.

by Olzhas T

2017年7月16日

I really liked this course and it opened by eyes on things around the corruption in my country.

by Roberto M

2017年4月25日

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho acerca de la corrupcion, sus causas y efectos en la sociedad.

by Ahmed A

2019年3月27日

One of the best course you can adapt on the nemeous context in which corruption operates.

by RICARDO A

2019年5月30日

Up-to-date with society new challenges. Very practical and a must for all professionals.

by Ilić V

2020年3月6日

Lots of new, very quality informations, in the area where I thought I knew everything.

by Margaret W M

2016年10月24日

Interesting and well thought out. Learn something new even on a known subject matter

by Reiner B

2018年1月18日

Excellent course. The teacher explains very well on the subject. I really liked it.