Chevron Left
Corruption に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Corruption の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
492件の評価
114件のレビュー

コースについて

You can't understand the world today if you don't understand corruption. Every day, we see high-level government officials resigning, governments changing, hundreds of thousands of people standing in squares, holding up signs, and often risking their lives to protest the corruption in the world. It's critically important to the health of our societies to understand what people are protesting against. We want to understand corruption. This course is designed to teach you about what corruption is, what causes corruption, the effects of corruption, and how to control corruption. We'll be talking about this from a global perspective using examples from all over the world. We'll also be talking about corruption from the perspective of countries, governments, businesses, citizens, and the people within these entities. At the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of why the world is changing according to the path of corruption. If you're in a position to make changes within your respective entity, to make decisions about corruption, you'll be able to make better decisions....

人気のレビュー

MA
2018年8月15日

I loved this course. It helped me to get a greater view at the real issue behind corruption. The last assignment really made me think about the subject and dive in to give it my best. Thank you!

LB
2017年12月4日

Superb course. I learned about the cause and the effects of corruption. As a forensic investigator, this helps me in understanding the causes of corruption and financial crimes. Thank you.

フィルター:

Corruption: 76 - 100 / 113 レビュー

by José L H S

2020年11月11日

Thank you, excellent course.

by Anwar M S

2017年10月9日

A very useful course.

by Bashir A M

2017年1月29日

Well prepared course

by Diana L J C

2018年6月19日

I learned a lot!

by David C

2017年8月26日

Great course!!

by Pipit A

2017年7月23日

Very relevant!

by Mike G

2017年6月24日

very educating

by Scott W

2018年9月24日

Great course!

by Renee M

2017年4月25日

Great Class!

by WESLEY T S P

2020年6月11日

Excelente!

by Ana C d M T

2020年5月14日

excelente!

by Margarito Z

2019年7月18日

Excelente.

by Caroline C d S

2021年7月7日

a​mazing

by gerald w

2016年9月29日

Awesome

by Prashant R

2020年1月8日

Good

by João P M

2018年12月13日

Nice

by Maprang

2020年8月17日

I like it when I play the videos at 1.75x speed. I learned so much about corruption and it does give me hope that it could be controlled. This course sparks my interest to learn more about advanced research outcomes with regard to controlling corruption. This 4-week course, unfortunately, is too short to dive deeper in the control measures for corruption. Anyway, I'd not recommend anyone take this course if they're only interested about this subject. Buying a book, you'd get a lot more out of it. However, if you're planning to finish the whole specialization then I think that'd be the only scenario where paying for this course is worth the money. Also beware of the peer-review, some people (a lot of them I believe) don't spend any effort in reviewing other people's works so you will not learn so much from your peers.

by Pablo I S M

2017年3月2日

The course is well organized and gives a general understanding on what corruption, how it harms society and firms and some ideas on how it could be controlled. Taking it is a good idea if you want to have a general understanding on those topics. However I would prefer a deeper analysis, discussion and more material to have a better understanding on the topic.

by Taj L

2020年5月13日

Overall a good course. However, I would have liked to see more information about how to control corruption, as that is the most important practical application of this course. I'd also have liked to see more information on corruption within governments as the course largely focused on corruption within businesses.

by Benjamin M V

2017年10月24日

This course will help you learn how does corruption work, what kinds of corruption exist and more importantly how to do a corruption analysis. I think more academic references were needed, but overall everything was very clear and brief.

by Fabián D R

2016年11月9日

En una opinión muy personal me llevo un buen sabor de boca, el maestro tiene una apertura a las ideas que casi ninguno tiene, y es la verdadera idea de uno lo que le el sentido al curso y las ganas de realizar un cambio.

by FELIX S K O

2021年9月11日

the skills acquired in this course is excellent. The issue of corruption has never been so clear to me like this. The course should be available to all students to train them for the future

by Ole T B

2017年8月20日

Very interesting. The course brings up examples of how to fight corruption and the reason why corruption spread as wide as it has. It also debunks several of the myths regarding the topic

by Jp C

2016年11月6日

Through this class, I made many sad conclusion about where I grew up. It also opened my eyes that corruption is more than just bribery. A very good all-around analysis of the phenomenon.

by Christina P

2017年10月14日

The content was very good, with an overview of the theories of public corruption and the effects of corruption on countries. The delivery was a little dry, but overall a good course.