Chevron Left
顧客分析 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 顧客分析 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,386件の評価
2,076件のレビュー

コースについて

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

人気のレビュー

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA

Aug 05, 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

フィルター:

顧客分析: 1476 - 1500 / 2,015 レビュー

by Ryan

Aug 24, 2016

Great course as it provides a great set of examples of use-cases. My only recommendation would be actual examples of some of the data sets.

by Xavier Y

Jul 03, 2017

Excellent overview of basic customer analytics, reading materials provide food for thought and insights that were previously left unnoticed

by Anukriti S

Sep 05, 2020

The course is fast paced and covers all fundamental topics which will lay a strong base for future learning. Very well put and structured.

by Himanshu T

Apr 15, 2020

Brilliant course but it would be great if they go into much more depth. It is a great course who are just starting in the analytics phase.

by Apassara S

Mar 22, 2020

As a law student, I would recommend you to teach by using slides in every class so the non-business students can follow the course easier.

by Massimiliano M

Jan 05, 2017

If there were more examples and real calculations like in the other courses of the specialization, probably this course will be the best.

by Mungi S

Aug 30, 2016

This course gives a very high level understanding on the customer analytics concepts. Predictive analytics covered here is total waste !

by Palash P

Apr 24, 2019

While the course was good but week 5 made it more special with more real-time examples and explanations creating interest in the field.

by Jorge V

Feb 04, 2019

Good course. I found some videos hard to follow and I'd love to see more real life applications of the tools explained in the course.

by Asad H

Apr 13, 2018

The course is precisely constructed and quite challenging. I liked the quizzes and how they made me understand the topics thoroughly.

by Prakash A

Apr 06, 2016

Great overview of Customer Analytics and the key challenges, opportunities when it comes to applying analytics to purchasing behavior

by Debesh R

May 24, 2020

Sessions of Week 1 and Week 5 are excellent. It is just an overview look much more details how to apply those skill in real world.

by Kasi V M

Nov 24, 2019

Basics are good, few of the prediction formulas not shown. What the statastic formulas used and how to use in real life is missing.

by January B

Sep 02, 2019

The information was great. My only issue was with the quizzes. If you got the answer wrong, it doesn't explain why it was wrong.

by Yanjiang C

Nov 27, 2019

Very informative for sure, but I would appreciate it much more if a hands-on practice or elaboration on how to would be provided.

by Bernardo C

Aug 22, 2019

the second test was not based on the lectures, it was a waste to go through them all the answers were in the additional readings.

by Raj D

Oct 10, 2018

This course gave great insight hoe analytics can help to manage, and win over new customer and how effective it is for marketing!

by Satish

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent Course material. Would have preferred to have some hands-on analytics exercices but for which, this was truly perfect.

by Rajeev R

Aug 16, 2020

Good to start with, but it would add more value if we have some assignment for real experience, some case studies to work upon.

by fred l

Aug 14, 2020

Good course, but it's just didn't go too detail on calculations, it's quite important to enhance hard skills as well. Thank you

by Alyshah

Jun 06, 2020

Brilliant course! Really helped me gain an insight about customer analytics from both a theoretical as well as application POV.

by jayant s

Dec 22, 2015

Nicely presented course, though there could have been more hands on exercises for the participants to internalize the material.

by Ankit S

May 14, 2020

I wish the application slide could have certain assignment of a particular company to brainstorm upon. like a peer graded one.

by Brook A

Dec 27, 2017

Very informative although it does not say how the data was acquired and does not teach the softwares used to process the data.

by padmavathy v

Feb 04, 2018

The course was really useful and gave a create insight about how to go about with customer analytics.Thanks for the course :)