Chevron Left
顧客分析 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 顧客分析 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
7,534件の評価
1,602件のレビュー

コースについて

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

人気のレビュー

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

フィルター:

顧客分析: 176 - 200 / 1,543 レビュー

by Trần V L

Oct 13, 2018

So wonderful!

Yah, this is a useful course for anyone who want to know how data is processed.

With dedication of 4 professors, you will enjoy the knowledge which you get in this course.

by Brad W

Mar 24, 2020

Great Course! I learned a lot! I thought the Week 4 quiz was hard to answer some of the questions asked. It took a lot of trial and error and It did not relate well with the lecture.

by Ricardo D A R

Jan 12, 2016

Great Extra Material!! Especially the R stuff!! I'd like to see much more of customer analysis! So much great ideas! It really miss the part of how getting data without pay it fo XD

by David D R A

Oct 14, 2019

It's a perfect course to introduce yourself in the analytic world. You'll get the basic knowlegde about: what is data, what does the organizations do with it and how can you do it.

by SAMPATT K

Jul 15, 2017

It was a very nice experience learning this course. I got great insights which i was unaware of. Thanks to the faculties for their dedication and Thanks to Wharton University also.

by Zaf K

Dec 28, 2016

Quality input, great tutors. Relevant to me as a technical salesperson and data enthusiast. Thank you for the excellent offering. I enjoyed the quizzes, the videos and the PPTs.

by Carlos J B A

Apr 07, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Swetha A R

Jul 23, 2017

Loved the course.

However I don't know how to check the correct answers in the quiz exam. Please show options to check the correct answers for all the wrong ones in the quiz exam.

by Joaquín C M

Dec 03, 2018

Very interesting and useful. With this course you can learn in a few weeks the basics of Marketing Science, what it has became a must in business, specially for decision making.

by Pranjal S

May 21, 2017

Excellent Course. Excellent Professors. Really opened my mind to the possibilities of using Data for far superior Business results. The Industry wide examples were eye openers.

by Jijin T

Apr 23, 2017

Gave a great perspective about how to go about with data; the do's and dont's. Would be interested in reading more relevant articles to further enhance interest in the subject.

by Azhar I

Apr 26, 2017

Thank you so much! This course is my first course what I have done!!! The content is really interesting and useful! And I so much love professor's passion about Customer Data!

by Kelvin W

Sep 23, 2015

It will give you the ability to converse, to imagine, and to know what should someone do in the era of Big Data. It won't give you the technical ability to implement it though

by Pankaj R

Mar 21, 2019

How to create valuable data, ranking of the customers according to there presence, marketing techniques, customer data collection applications and many more. thank you somuch

by Tara P

Nov 21, 2019

Found this course super interesting, as as challenging (specifically Week 2). The application of our learnings in Week 5 really interesting and put the theory into practice.

by Liam Y

Dec 24, 2017

I really enjoyed this course as it linked my experience in economics and statistics in an interesting and engaging manor, teaching me new ways to look at customers and data.

by Francisco E B

Oct 10, 2016

Very Good material, the topics are very well presented and explained. The approach is didactic and the additional material gives room to further exploration. I do recommend.

by Rana S G

Jul 01, 2016

This is a fantastic course. It is broadened my horizon on how business should focus on customer who matter. Faculty is excellent and so is the content. Delivery is awesome.

by Wenqi O

Dec 18, 2018

Super great class. The way that this course teaches me is interactive and stimilates a lot of personal thinking. Also the structure of the course is super lean and clear.

by Brent A

Aug 03, 2018

Really good course to start with.

Professors are very engaged, content is very well structured and evaluations are fair; so long as you actively watched the video content.

by Yuzheng A

Jul 18, 2017

I learned a lot in this course! I would like to thanks for this course for motivating me to explore more application of customer analytics and case studies in real life.

by Vishwas

Aug 17, 2019

Very Clear and concise module. Explains terms and theories with great examples and clarity. Recommended for anyone, even without previous knowledge of analytics domain.

by vivek g

Sep 11, 2018

this is a great course, to understand the perspective of customer analytics at basic level. This project really helps in building foundation of customer data analytics.

by Manuj B

Aug 29, 2018

This course has given me a lot of insights about Customer Analytics. The questions were a bit tricky at times, but make you understand through the depth of the lectures