Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity, ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania)

4.8
2,004件の評価
440件のレビュー

このコースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

by AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

by GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

フィルター:

417件のレビュー

by yashraj wani

May 24, 2019

Where are all introduced instructors just saw a few of them

by Abdessamad ALI RABAH

May 21, 2019

A great course that allow you understand basics for your entrepreneurial adventure.

by Hunab Casillas

May 19, 2019

Some talks are hard to follow and lack context

by Asif Habib

May 18, 2019

Great piece of knowledge, Thanks to all Instructors.

by Jafed Encinas

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

by Waqar Hussain

May 07, 2019

Loved the overall approach the experienced Teachers taught. I'm hooked on Coursera now, learnt so much and applying them on my startup as we speak. Anyone who wants to purchase it should definitely do so without any hesitation.

by Aleksandrina Ivanova Genova

Apr 27, 2019

I really like the course! I took more than 3 already with Coursera, but this one is just excellent! It is perfectly described!

by Allan John D'Souza

Apr 24, 2019

Great inputs on how to get started with a business. Gives a lot of information on how one can work to make their enterprise successful and conveys info in a smart way as to how to avoid the pitfalls that most founders experience when starting a business of their own. The wealth of live cases/interviews is really helpful.

by Ayush Ranjan Pandey

Apr 21, 2019

This is the best study material for any person interested in entrepreneurship because it cover all the questions and topics related to any new enterprise.The teacher are not only theoretical but practical too.They themselves have the entrepreneurship experience which is the best part of the course.

by Noorhan Fouad

Apr 14, 2019

excellent