Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,317件の評価
720件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

GG
2018年12月3日

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG
2017年5月4日

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 226 - 250 / 694 レビュー

by Avinash K

2020年9月19日

This course has given me a greater insight for entrepreneurship which that helped a lot in my startup.

by Ursula R

2020年4月23日

I am very impressed with the professors and the way they broke everything down into bite-sized chunks.

by Daksh K

2017年2月14日

It such a helpfull knowledge provided by way to learn the basic of entrepreneurship and its objective.

by Linda

2020年7月31日

Very much in detail, a lot of helpful tools and step by step guidance. Very clear and understandable.

by Pranesh B

2020年6月23日

Immediately usable, amazing, and exceptional information insights are the take-away from this course.

by Vijai K S

2016年2月13日

Doing this course in tandem with the Technion's course and i am really excited about both of them :)

by Devanshu S

2020年2月16日

truly fantastic course which gives deep insights into how the real-world functions. truly worth it!

by wei z

2017年9月21日

Entrepreneuership can be learned. The idea how to test the idea hypothesis is good.

it helps me lot.

by William S

2016年5月15日

this course is one of the greatest sources of information that I have been able to get my hands on.

by Iván C S R

2017年9月3日

Love the teachers, showing the clarity and passion to give the proper tools for new entrepreneurs.

by Aamir J

2020年5月9日

Brilliant course. Provides great overview of idealization to actually bringing your idea to life.

by Mohammad S A

2020年3月25日

The professors of this course are amazing and passionate teachers. You wouldn't get bored at all.

by Guilherme T L

2019年9月16日

Great course, seems to me that this 4 courses together may be have the best content for start-ups

by Kevin L

2016年8月30日

Such as great opportunity to learn this kind of course from one of the best school in the nation!

by Rodolfo

2016年7月2日

Very interesting. It really shows you how to develop and evaluate your ideas. I was really useful

by Sofiia S

2020年6月21日

Great course that provides full guidance for someone who is just starting to develop their idea!

by Amir H D

2018年3月5日

A must-take course in the journey of entrepreneurship.

Thank you Wharton and thank you Coursera.

by Daniyar T

2017年5月24日

Excellent course for beginners! Provides you a methodical approach on how to start your venture.

by Lindsey R

2020年4月3日

Very easy to comprehend and acquire the knowledge offered in this course I loved it! Thank you!

by Subramaniyan N

2018年1月28日

Very useful give a clear thought on parameters to be considered for a start up or new business.

by MOHAMMAD F H

2020年8月17日

A clear and confident leg-up to your entrepreneurial journey!!! Thank you Coursera and UPenn!

by LIONEL N

2019年9月27日

VERY FUNCTIONAL AND ACCURATE. IT GIVES ME TOOLS FOR MY OWN JOURNEY ON STARTING MY OWN VENTURE.

by Sarah C S

2018年11月17日

A good introduction to Entrepreneurship. Professors and lessons are interesting and engaging.

by Xinhua L

2017年7月10日

i like the course very much, it offers good analysis for finding an oppertunity for startups .

by Pornrapee V

2017年5月1日

Great course for the beginner. It would be better for more example and case study. Thanks. Jom