Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,418件の評価
514件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 76 - 100 / 488 レビュー

by Sunil S

Jul 04, 2016

One of the best course available on coursera, the course has clearly helped me achieve my objective. Thanks to the excellent faculty, wouldn't have been possible without them.

by Jose A P

Mar 01, 2016

This is an excellent course. It prepares you with everything you need in order to learn how to develope a business opportunity just from the idea.

I do recommend it 100%.

by Muhammad S H

Jul 03, 2017

Very helpful in understanding the process of developing the opportunity, I am sure this will save me a lot of time and efforts in my business opportunity exploration.

by Dapo I

Sep 22, 2017

An excellently conceived and excellently delivered course. Very useful, engaging and practical. Thumbs up all round! Thank you for brilliant tools, ideas and guides.

by Kelli L

Apr 02, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. It stretched me to think beyond my scope and I'm looking forward to commencing further modules in the Entrepreneurship Specialisation.

by Devin

Nov 24, 2018

This course gave me a better idea for what to do when starting a startup. It really grounds me and shows me what I could do for my product to make it successful.

by Oleksandr Bushkovskyi

Jun 06, 2019

It was amazing experience! I feel that now I have much better understanding of tools and approaches that can increase my chance of success in starting business.

by Nabetcy G

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent, I have learned may tips about the way to developing the prototypes. It's important to assess your potential to develop a enterpreurship successfull.

by Eric Y F X

Feb 24, 2018

It is great to know the methodology about innovation in start up and big company. It can help you to develop your own method to evaluate the new opportunities.

by Cole M

Feb 29, 2016

Very informative! After finishing part one, I now know that this is the program I want to take. I look forward to learning how exactly how to start my company!

by Arunoday S

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful course for entrepreneurs in their early stage of work.

Beautifully explained the subtle nuances of developing a business idea to its practical form.

by Steven S

Aug 26, 2018

A great course given by excellent professors. It teaches best practices and challenges its students to use the best approach to development of our offering.

by Okwok, I F

Jun 23, 2019

I am truly amazed, I never believed it could be this possible .

thanks to my friend that introduced me to coursera as I am looking forward to do more courses

by Vishwajit S

Sep 02, 2019

Extremely beneficial for a student like me who is going to start his career.I am sure that this course will help me in giving a flying start to my career.

by jeyavishnu

Oct 02, 2019

A well developed content with many new concepts and models, which are crafted in a manner that is easy to understand. I really like it. Great experience!

by 류호창

Jun 08, 2017

I've learned Entrepreneurship course, and I developed my career and academic knowledge through this course. I would like to an other coursera course if I

by Abhishek

Feb 20, 2016

Excellent Course. If you are really keen on being a entrepreneur, irrespective of the kind, this course definitely has really valuable lessons to offer.

by Rustam T

Feb 25, 2020

A must-take course for anyone interested in entrepreneurship. My appreciation to everybody who has helped to develop this course. Onto the next course.

by Xavier B N

Feb 10, 2016

This course is exactly what I have been waiting for. Not having had the opportunity to have a business education, these teachings are invaluable to me.

by Terry N S

Jan 26, 2018

The Lecturers are fantastic and the Interviews are world class in insight, so fortunate to have access to this at such an affordable cost. Thank you!!

by Angie T

Feb 23, 2016

Really great course! As an experienced entrepreneur, I must admit, there was value in the information provided and HOW it was communicated. Loved it!

by Carmina M C O

Oct 15, 2019

I love it! It's everything I wanted to learn about starting a business and launching my own startup. Very informative and useful. Highly recommended!

by Arif H

Jul 19, 2017

One of the high grade, informative and interactive online course on entrepreneurship. The knowledge acquired is definitely worth the time and effort.

by jadid

Sep 10, 2017

Really good course for beginners in Entrepreneurship. It served me to get to know well what it is about and how to get started with my own projects!

by Yuefeng P

Jan 07, 2020

Wonderful course, I would never know entrepreneurship could be taught in such a way! definitely recommend anyone who are intersted in this subject!