Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,317件の評価
489件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 1 - 25 / 464 レビュー

by Jibu G

Oct 02, 2018

Awesome course. It is very practical and they know what they are talking about. It is very interesting to see them taking examples from their own experience. Learning from a group who have mastered these techniques by applying it is very helpful. Thanks.

by Nikki G

Aug 16, 2018

This course was amazing! I look forward to the next one.

by Waqar H

May 07, 2019

Loved the overall approach the experienced Teachers taught. I'm hooked on Coursera now, learnt so much and applying them on my startup as we speak. Anyone who wants to purchase it should definitely do so without any hesitation.

by Carlos F P

Oct 25, 2018

The lectures are indispensable for anybody embarking into new business ventures whether on a start-up or an established corporation. Great advice from world class faculty that has industry relevance.

by Etienne N

Oct 29, 2016

It was very interesting to learn how to explore and test an idea. The additional audio and video interviews add up. On top of that, the professors use practical examples to illustrate the theory.

by Kars J v A

Dec 28, 2018

Excellent course. I liked the fact that you have multiple teachers explaining and approaching the subject from different angles, so you get a view from a business, management, social, innovation and IT perspective. I'd recommend to others that are starting as entrepeneur or interested in doing so for themselves or within the company they work for (intrapeneurship - also learned during course).

by Omid H

Mar 03, 2017

Hello, I learned some new knowledge about entrepreneurship, and this course was helpful for me. However, there was not any reaction to the comments in the forum from instructors and mentors. I studied several courses online in the Coursera Community, and this course was the first course for me which instructors and mentors did not reply to the questions in the forums. In my opinion, the forums are one of the great features in the Coursera which could really helps student to learn the content better.

Sincerely,

Omid

by Muhammad S

Jan 14, 2019

good materi

by Eric

Jan 20, 2019

interesting and motivsting course

by Eric G

Dec 16, 2018

Great course - wish I knew about this prior to starting my company!

by Silvia B

Feb 24, 2019

It made me wanting to continue learning

by Tang S

Feb 27, 2019

A great introduction of entrepreneurship

by Nassir d J V C

Mar 11, 2019

Great course. The level is top

by Servin L

Mar 12, 2019

Great! Keep it up guys.

by Harvey G

Mar 02, 2019

Great course, practical real world experience, excellent insights. Thankyou.

by Oak S

Mar 13, 2019

This course is insightful. It is great to learn practical examples and techniques to apply in the real entrepreneurial journey.

by Dawn M D

Mar 17, 2019

I think the instructors did a great job of delivering the information for the course. It was so interesting, I couldn't stop. I loved the conversational type lecture. Especially loved the introduction and seeing the discussion among the professors related to the course.

by David O

Mar 19, 2019

I found the course to be an excellent overview of how to think about and assess your startup or business ideas.

by Peter D

Mar 20, 2019

Great approach. to teaching entreprenuership!

by Mike

Mar 20, 2019

It's good!

by Hao W

Mar 01, 2019

very good course for a new entrepreneur.

by Peter J D

Mar 21, 2019

Great Course for those seeking to get a firm understanding of what to consider when starting a business and how to reduce the risk of failure.

by Gokul

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

by Refugio A B

Dec 23, 2018

Excellent Course and proffesors

Thanks for design this useful content

by Willice C D J

Dec 23, 2018

The course was very good and informative. Can't wait to take the next course in earning the Specialization.