Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,271件の評価
713件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 226 - 250 / 687 レビュー

by Pranesh B

Jun 23, 2020

Immediately usable, amazing, and exceptional information insights are the take-away from this course.

by Vijai K S

Feb 13, 2016

Doing this course in tandem with the Technion's course and i am really excited about both of them :)

by Devanshu S

Feb 16, 2020

truly fantastic course which gives deep insights into how the real-world functions. truly worth it!

by wei z

Sep 21, 2017

Entrepreneuership can be learned. The idea how to test the idea hypothesis is good.

it helps me lot.

by William S

May 16, 2016

this course is one of the greatest sources of information that I have been able to get my hands on.

by Iván C S R

Sep 03, 2017

Love the teachers, showing the clarity and passion to give the proper tools for new entrepreneurs.

by Aamir J

May 09, 2020

Brilliant course. Provides great overview of idealization to actually bringing your idea to life.

by Mohammad S A

Mar 25, 2020

The professors of this course are amazing and passionate teachers. You wouldn't get bored at all.

by Guilherme T L

Sep 16, 2019

Great course, seems to me that this 4 courses together may be have the best content for start-ups

by Kevin L

Aug 30, 2016

Such as great opportunity to learn this kind of course from one of the best school in the nation!

by Rodolfo

Jul 02, 2016

Very interesting. It really shows you how to develop and evaluate your ideas. I was really useful

by Sofiia S

Jun 21, 2020

Great course that provides full guidance for someone who is just starting to develop their idea!

by Amir H D

Mar 05, 2018

A must-take course in the journey of entrepreneurship.

Thank you Wharton and thank you Coursera.

by Daniyar T

May 24, 2017

Excellent course for beginners! Provides you a methodical approach on how to start your venture.

by Lindsey R

Apr 03, 2020

Very easy to comprehend and acquire the knowledge offered in this course I loved it! Thank you!

by Subramaniyan N

Jan 28, 2018

Very useful give a clear thought on parameters to be considered for a start up or new business.

by MOHAMMAD F H

Aug 17, 2020

A clear and confident leg-up to your entrepreneurial journey!!! Thank you Coursera and UPenn!

by LIONEL N

Sep 27, 2019

VERY FUNCTIONAL AND ACCURATE. IT GIVES ME TOOLS FOR MY OWN JOURNEY ON STARTING MY OWN VENTURE.

by Sarah C S

Nov 17, 2018

A good introduction to Entrepreneurship. Professors and lessons are interesting and engaging.

by Xinhua L

Jul 10, 2017

i like the course very much, it offers good analysis for finding an oppertunity for startups .

by Pornrapee V

May 01, 2017

Great course for the beginner. It would be better for more example and case study. Thanks. Jom

by Tshepo N

Mar 14, 2016

Great Learning Experience. Clear lectures and beneficial. Looking forward to the next session.

by Melissa A

Mar 07, 2016

Looking forward to the rest of this series. Informative. Easy to follow. Extremely helpful.

by RAVAL V H

Jul 24, 2019

Using Strategies learned from this course helped me to get funding for my innovative project.