Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,582件の評価
771件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

AG
2017年5月4日

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

OO
2021年2月28日

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 101 - 125 / 744 レビュー

by Siddharth G

2016年9月9日

Brilliant insights, Prof Kartik is especially brilliant to listen to.

Prof Ulrich has tremendous experience, and Prof. Mollick provides great confidence on how to physically do stuff.

Absolutely loved it!!

by Gareth J P

2020年4月4日

An excellent course for establishing the foundation of developing new ideas. I've found this highly beneficial, even after developing new innovation in the health and nutrition space for over 20 years.

by Deleted A

2018年7月14日

The examples and example startups helping us to visualize and imagine the situation and the topic related to example. I think you can increase the number of startup examples to inspire people/students.

by Osadolor O

2021年3月1日

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

by Gokul G

2018年12月4日

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

by Hubert J A

2021年4月12日

Such a great start to this specialization. This gets your mind churning if you are a perspective entrepreneur that is looking to build your company. I am looking forward to starting the next course.

by Dhinesh A D

2020年5月5日

Great course providing insights on developing a market-fit product using iterative approach, prototyping and getting feedback through interviews and surveys for the product that we are developing.

by Ata A

2020年10月16日

It is a very useful course in terms of providing a clear overview on how to identify an idea that creates value, assess the risks and opportunities and create a financially sound plan around it.

by Adaeze U

2017年12月4日

This course is well thought out and well organized and offered a lot of knowledge and insight that I intend to apply to my business idea. I am excited and plan to take the entire specialization.

by Federico B

2019年3月30日

Nice insight, despite having had entrepreneurship and business knowledge, this course is giving me a lot of material to work with for now and the future. Hope it will keep up the high standards

by Anna L

2021年3月23日

The course is inspiring and I want to thank the creators of the course. I started to apply planning methods, learned the nuances of interviews. And now I'm thinking about making a prototype.

by sharon t f

2020年4月29日

I liked the course but would have taken a different approach to identifying opportunities in the service sector. The methodology was forced fit to cover services, but it didn't really fit.

by Kandy S

2020年5月12日

This course was an excellent introduction to finding my ideas were viable. I thoroughly enjoyed the content and the real life examples were extremely helpful. Higher recommend this course!

by Fritha J

2017年5月28日

Well prepared information, lessons and resources. Panel of experts - a team approach to articulating the course. Each bringing their own skills and experiences making it more personable.

by Focus P

2016年9月12日

The material was very informative and instructors where also very spot on with their presentation. I enjoyed the course very much and look forward to other courses in this specialization.

by Kenneth E

2020年12月8日

Gosh I must say I really learnt alot. This course was my first real course in Entrepreneurship and has opened my eyes to possibilities and uncertainties associated in building a startup

by Hue N

2020年6月8日

Great course that's taught by actual entrepreneurs about the basic of starting a business. As an aspiring entrepreneur myself, this provided me with a lot of actual real-world wisdom.

by Dady d M M

2020年7月27日

It was so amazing, I am so happy that I completed this course. Thanks for everything, It could be so helpful to write modules and our grades also on the certificate. Thanks so much

by Lubomir H

2016年2月10日

This course is simply amazing. It is well-thought, practical, and insightful! I`m amazed of how an introductory course on a specific topic can inspire and motivate oneself so much!

by Itay H

2020年6月21日

The content is profound, deep, and encouraging. It is refreshing to draw knowledge from such well-established thinkers. Inspiring and uplifting course for any young entrepreneur.

by Raghav S

2020年4月30日

It was a great experience to learn from Wharton's Esteemed Professors and explore the opportunity, risk, management and more in building a start-up or working as an Entrepreneur.

by Luis A G A

2016年11月4日

A course that clearly illustrate how to approach a business opportunity with tools that can help you to reduce some risks and uncertainties that can appear in this venture path.

by Alexandra L

2020年10月26日

I learned a tremendous amount of information that I will apply to my new and upcoming business. I really enjoy all my teachers. I am very excited to start course two, "Launch".

by Niaz J

2021年1月27日

Excellent introductory course on Entrepreneurship and fantastic knowledgeable instructors. Great examples and supplemental material along with the lectures. Highly recommend!

by Claude Z

2018年1月15日

Sufficient learning materials and comprehensive knowledge points. I can feel the very decent efforts you've put in this session! Really, really great! So late to have this lol