Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,433件の評価
745件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

AG
2017年5月4日

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG
2018年12月3日

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 176 - 200 / 718 レビュー

by Jules F

2020年6月19日

There are several zingers that open ones eyes to greatness. The Wizard of Oz model is my favorite. It's like hitting the jackpot.

by Wasiullah

2020年6月21日

Hurray! there was certain curiosity regarding entrepreneurship but after enrolled the course has been reduced since the joining.

by Libert A O

2020年4月20日

I've learned a lot from this. Very informative and hopefully, I could apply the learning in my future endeavor. Thank you again.

by Oak S

2019年3月13日

This course is insightful. It is great to learn practical examples and techniques to apply in the real entrepreneurial journey.

by Prateek B

2020年6月5日

A go-to if you are curious about the way start-ups work and the crude meaning of what Entrepreneurship is. Highly recommended.

by Mason L A

2019年11月25日

I took a lot away from this course, the makeup was great! Now I know why you are the best business school in the country (US).

by Aleksandrina I G

2019年4月27日

I really like the course! I took more than 3 already with Coursera, but this one is just excellent! It is perfectly described!

by J A A

2018年9月23日

Loved this course. Interesting, topical materials that address issues that l'm facing and tackling setting up my own business.

by Widens P

2018年6月5日

This is one of the best course that I have ever had to follow! Thank you both Coursera and Wharton University of Pennsylvania.

by Harry C

2017年7月24日

This course was so helpful to me in terms of looking for opportunities and how to make a plan and strategy to develop my idea.

by FRANK P J

2016年11月13日

I thought it was a great course with real world experiences taught by professional knowledgeable and experienced individuals.

by Edward B

2016年5月21日

Excellent course; it breaks the process down into logical, manageable pieces and stitches them together into unified pattern.

by ruby e

2020年5月27日

This course has been amazing. Thank you so much to all the professors! The perfect way to begin my entrepreneurship journey.

by Zhaoyang L

2020年5月8日

Greatest team of professors in the world, awsome entreneurship program, I feel the wisdom and passion of all instructors!!!

by Gabrielle H

2020年4月21日

Loved this course! If you're stuck on an idea & curious where to begin, I highly recommend enrolling in Entrepreneurship 1.

by Toni A

2019年5月27日

As a software engineer wanting to learn about entrepreneurship I found this to be a quite useful introduction to the topic.

by Bradley C

2016年3月2日

This course has been phenomenal. Moves a lot of concepts from "magical" territory into tools that I can use over and over.

by Ellyne P

2020年5月24日

It was really insightful and I love how the professors were really engaging. Thanks for creating such a wonderful course.

by Ernie B

2018年4月27日

I really enjoyed this course and the instructors approach to the lessons. Great instruction and great lessons. Thank you!

by Shobhit R M

2016年10月14日

This course provided me enough insights of the entrepreneurship approach. Learned many new things,going to implement now!

by McCartney S

2020年3月11日

The professors are clear in their teaching and obviously know what they're talking about. Thank you for providing this!

by Jonathan S

2016年4月4日

Good pace and very valuable information shared in this course. I recommend the additional optional cases. Thats golden!

by Eli C

2019年8月28日

This course was extremely informative on all the different skills you'll need to learn when pursuing entrepreneurship.

by Sarita H

2018年10月27日

Very informative, learnt a lot easily in a short amount of time and enjoyed hearing about all the real life examples.

by Zhi L

2020年11月10日

amazing content! wish I had participated the courses before my last startup.. many mistakes could have been avoided.