Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,433件の評価
745件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

AG
2017年5月4日

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG
2018年12月3日

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 201 - 225 / 718 レビュー

by Juan T

2016年2月10日

So far Excellent. I am planning to start my own business and I think this is a great step one source of information.

by Murugan R

2020年8月10日

I learned really awesome details about how the entrepreneur will start they journey and Developing the Opportunity

by Jubair N

2017年7月29日

The course is really good and every entrepreneurs out there should take this course. You'll then see for yourself.

by Piyush J

2020年6月22日

This was really an amazing experience learning so many things about Developing Opportunities in Entrepreneaurship

by Danilo L J

2020年5月23日

The course is detailed wherein I learned lots of great concepts that will help me a lot with my entrepreneurship.

by Sohum G

2020年5月12日

All the information you need, right in one place. Lucid format, clear and concise material. 10/10 would recommend

by Jaideep

2020年3月26日

Very helpful course for those young minds who are looking for some guidance to go ahead with their startup ideas.

by Abdulrhman R

2016年12月5日

very good as intro it has added to me a lot of values but still need for update it's tools and external resources

by Tomas M

2017年2月5日

Excelente! Mucha y muy valiosa información. Muy importante para todo aquel que quiere empezar una empresa nueva.

by Sarah W M

2016年5月22日

This course is very practical and insightful. I recommend this course if you are interested in Entrepreneurship.

by Karan N

2016年3月13日

Good course. But the content is very less.You should include some readings and longer videos.Thank you everyone.

by Elizabeth B

2020年4月25日

Lots of crucial information, great presentations, and wonderful testimonials from entrepreneurs.

Thanks Wharton.

by Wasuporn H

2020年4月21日

Clear explanations. Cover all basic knowledge of entrepreneurship. I hope to study more and more in this field.

by Suzie C

2020年4月8日

This course has given me a huge insight into becoming an entrepreneur. I feel very privileged to have taken it.

by David O

2019年3月19日

I found the course to be an excellent overview of how to think about and assess your startup or business ideas.

by jihe

2016年3月3日

It's great to learn the entrepreneurship here, this course expended my vision, offer me a new tool to thinking.

by Andre N S E H

2020年6月24日

If you want to start a business, this course will put you on the right track. Very enlightening and practical.

by Belen R

2020年5月17日

Great course to familiarize yourself with the topic of Entrepreneurship and discover if this field is for you.

by Benjamin C

2020年3月22日

Very helpful course to help me plan next steps and evaluate my current plan for launching a service start-up.

by KARMAYOGI Y

2019年10月13日

Very good content to understand basics.Need to add challenges part also to start new business with new idea .

by Kathleen V I

2017年12月25日

I was skeptical at first but now I am motivated and ready to complete all the courses, loved the information.

by Amrit R

2017年1月8日

This is a great learning from the masters in the field. Gave a good polish to the grey areas in my knowledge.

by Willice C D J

2018年12月23日

The course was very good and informative. Can't wait to take the next course in earning the Specialization.

by MARIAM A

2017年8月23日

Very thorough and straight forward. Great for people without any background in business or entrepreneurship.

by Florina M

2020年5月11日

Great insight and extremely useful information for someone with no previous experience in entrepreneurship.