Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,317件の評価
489件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 226 - 250 / 464 レビュー

by William S

May 16, 2016

this course is one of the greatest sources of information that I have been able to get my hands on.

by Adeline D

Jul 22, 2016

Les professeurs prennent du recul concernant le profil de l'entrepreneur.

Leur avis est très intéressant. Le discours devient très concret.

Ce cours m'a aidée à me poser des questions concrètes quant à mon idée de projet et d'avancer de façon organisée.

by Nimit K

Jun 11, 2016

Highly educative and easily understandable. looking forward to the further assignments.

by Jose M L d A

Jun 25, 2018

I really like this course, it provide me a lot of tools that I am using to start as an Enterpreneur. Evaluations are purely about facts of the course and do not involve judges from other people (as other enterpreneur courses where your idea is being attack even that you are not quite sure of it). I appreciate teacher´s experience, they came up with life examples of each topic in their own ventures and even share formulars and best resources. Looking forward to next part...

by Abhishek

Feb 20, 2016

Excellent Course. If you are really keen on being a entrepreneur, irrespective of the kind, this course definitely has really valuable lessons to offer.

by Francisco B

Jun 17, 2016

This is really an excellent course. The voices of the experience talking and teaching.

by Widens P

Jun 05, 2018

This is one of the best course that I have ever had to follow! Thank you both Coursera and Wharton University of Pennsylvania.

by Edward B

May 21, 2016

Excellent course; it breaks the process down into logical, manageable pieces and stitches them together into unified pattern.

by KAUNG N S

Feb 13, 2016

Amazing Course!

by Abdulrhman R

Dec 05, 2016

very good as intro it has added to me a lot of values but still need for update it's tools and external resources

by Satyen R

Dec 29, 2017

Superb Course!! A must take advice

by Daoud N

Jan 19, 2017

It's a great class!!

by Sarah W M

May 22, 2016

This course is very practical and insightful. I recommend this course if you are interested in Entrepreneurship.

by Eric Y F X

Feb 24, 2018

It is great to know the methodology about innovation in start up and big company. It can help you to develop your own method to evaluate the new opportunities.

by Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Clea introduction to Entrepeneurship with real life examples and well structured course. Great course !

by Guy M

Aug 08, 2017

Very interesting course to guide young entrepreneurs

by Mohd. F M

Aug 05, 2017

I love this course and how each module links in the end to someone who is actually either in the trenches as an entrepreneur or has brought an idea into market and is now in the process of refining the offering.

In my opinion it provides quantifiable tools that can help me take an idea from a notebook doodle onto an actual working prototype - thank you for this!

by andy t

Sep 07, 2016

Thank You!

by Tshepo N

Mar 14, 2016

Great Learning Experience. Clear lectures and beneficial. Looking forward to the next session.

by Ron A

Sep 26, 2016

Well organized and relevant

by Lingxi S

Jun 12, 2016

Very helpful

by Tosin T

Jun 08, 2016

This 4 week Course has been very informative and inspiring. While taking it, I found myself thinking up many ideas and being able to give some structure to a few of them. I signed up for the entire specialization and can't wait to start the next one.

by Savdar I

Mar 15, 2018

A complete journey to become an entrepreneur.

by Tomas M

Feb 06, 2017

Excelente! Mucha y muy valiosa información. Muy importante para todo aquel que quiere empezar una empresa nueva.

by keyvan K

Oct 14, 2017

Very useful