Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,317件の評価
489件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 26 - 50 / 464 レビュー

by Mike

Mar 20, 2019

It's good!

by Hao W

Mar 01, 2019

very good course for a new entrepreneur.

by Tang S

Feb 27, 2019

A great introduction of entrepreneurship

by Harvey G

Mar 02, 2019

Great course, practical real world experience, excellent insights. Thankyou.

by Federico B

Mar 30, 2019

Nice insight, despite having had entrepreneurship and business knowledge, this course is giving me a lot of material to work with for now and the future. Hope it will keep up the high standards

by Priya A M

Mar 31, 2019

Perfect way to get an idea of entrepreneurship. The course is well-designed and gave me both the broad overview initially and then really got into the nitty-gritty of developing an opportunity. I really enjoyed all the different professors.

by David O

Mar 19, 2019

I found the course to be an excellent overview of how to think about and assess your startup or business ideas.

by Quyet P M

Apr 01, 2019

Very good content and discussion

by Wei X

Apr 07, 2019

The course was taught by professors who were entrepreneurs themselves and therefore are highly practical. I learned both principles and best practices that I can apply readily. Strongly recommend to all that are interesting in start-up or opportunities within a corporate environment.

by Aditya J

Apr 07, 2019

Awesome

by mohammed p

Apr 11, 2019

It's good course for only to understand the market need and solution and manufacture

by Run Y W

Apr 10, 2019

I love the practical information from this course

by Servin L

Mar 12, 2019

Great! Keep it up guys.

by Oak S

Mar 13, 2019

This course is insightful. It is great to learn practical examples and techniques to apply in the real entrepreneurial journey.

by Dawn M D

Mar 17, 2019

I think the instructors did a great job of delivering the information for the course. It was so interesting, I couldn't stop. I loved the conversational type lecture. Especially loved the introduction and seeing the discussion among the professors related to the course.

by Willice C D J

Dec 23, 2018

The course was very good and informative. Can't wait to take the next course in earning the Specialization.

by Refugio A B

Dec 23, 2018

Excellent Course and proffesors

Thanks for design this useful content

by yazid m b

Dec 07, 2018

a very nice setup

by Eric

Jan 20, 2019

interesting and motivsting course

by Lingyin T

Dec 10, 2018

Concise, practical, real life and well structured.

by Nassir d J V C

Mar 11, 2019

Great course. The level is top

by Deleted A

Jul 14, 2018

The examples and example startups helping us to visualize and imagine the situation and the topic related to example. I think you can increase the number of startup examples to inspire people/students.

by Shrivatsa S

Sep 10, 2018

good course extremely helpful

by J A A

Sep 23, 2018

Loved this course. Interesting, topical materials that address issues that l'm facing and tackling setting up my own business.

by Danai S

Sep 25, 2018

Very useful an introduction entrepreneurship