Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,317件の評価
489件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 51 - 75 / 464 レビュー

by Simone H

Nov 15, 2017

I would highly recommend this course!

by Fahad F

Oct 18, 2016

Brilliant course. Excellent instructors. Course structure was concise and easy to follow. I thought product demo's, use of real business case scenarios and venture's made the course more exciting and appealing. This course has certaintly given me the motivation and confidence to perhaps consider starting my own business. I will now move on to the next course of the specialisation. Thank you all very much!!!

by Keion B

Feb 04, 2017

Great course. Highly recommended for the up-and-coming Entrepreneur.

by andy t

Sep 07, 2016

Thank You!

by Sarah W M

May 22, 2016

This course is very practical and insightful. I recommend this course if you are interested in Entrepreneurship.

by Eric Y F X

Feb 24, 2018

It is great to know the methodology about innovation in start up and big company. It can help you to develop your own method to evaluate the new opportunities.

by Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Clea introduction to Entrepeneurship with real life examples and well structured course. Great course !

by Leonid K

Jan 21, 2018

I was a good introduction to complicated things in a simple manner. Thank you.

by Katarzyna S

Apr 26, 2016

It's a great, practical course!!!

by Robert B

Mar 29, 2016

Lots of interesting material!

by muhammad a r

Feb 02, 2017

The best course i ever took. So interesting and fascinating content, and amazing teachers.

by Akshit K G

Feb 04, 2018

Great course material. Very professionally designed. The materials such as discovery driven planning, interviews, surveys, prototyping are tools that I will take from the course.

It would have been also great, if there were some graded assignments where we could actually apply some of the tools.

by Ron A

Sep 26, 2016

Well organized and relevant

by Tosin T

Jun 08, 2016

This 4 week Course has been very informative and inspiring. While taking it, I found myself thinking up many ideas and being able to give some structure to a few of them. I signed up for the entire specialization and can't wait to start the next one.

by Franklin J R

Nov 22, 2017

It is simple and easy to follow. Great knowledge and tools

by keyvan K

Oct 14, 2017

Very useful

by MOSES A J

Jun 27, 2016

Great platform for learning and gathering new ideas

by Sumit M

Nov 27, 2016

Awesome course, content is quite good :)

by Jose M L d A

Jun 25, 2018

I really like this course, it provide me a lot of tools that I am using to start as an Enterpreneur. Evaluations are purely about facts of the course and do not involve judges from other people (as other enterpreneur courses where your idea is being attack even that you are not quite sure of it). I appreciate teacher´s experience, they came up with life examples of each topic in their own ventures and even share formulars and best resources. Looking forward to next part...

by Francisco B

Jun 17, 2016

This is really an excellent course. The voices of the experience talking and teaching.

by Satyen R

Dec 29, 2017

Superb Course!! A must take advice

by Timothy S

Aug 16, 2016

A very practical specialization course on Entrepreneurship... solid stuff!

by Mahmoud A

Feb 20, 2016

It is awesome cant wait till the next course is here !!!

by Andrew S

Mar 24, 2018

Great course, good high level into deciding which opportunity to pursue.

by Ali M A Q

May 30, 2017

excellent course.