Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,319件の評価
489件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 76 - 100 / 464 レビュー

by Pankaj M

Jul 17, 2017

Content is too rich to learn key aspects of Entrepreneurship but while accessing lecture videos the motion of the picture gets stuck and only allow audio to run. All in all every thing is perfect only just one request of smoother video streaming without interruption.. Really thanks all Faculty member to teach us key aspects of Entrepreneurship and showing us the area where we do mistakes.

by Vishal N

May 04, 2017

enjoyable lectures. relevant and puts into context many business concepts in a cohesive whole

by Niranjan D

Mar 13, 2016

Great beginning for any course in entrepreneurship! Liked the way opportunity space is explained in course. Very clear delivery and language used.

by shirin d

Jan 29, 2018

Beautifully designed, thanks to the faculty!

by Luis E S K

Oct 27, 2016

Excelent course, 100% recommended!!!!

by Ashraf M

Mar 25, 2018

I've seen many entrepreneurship educational content, read scattered articles and attended dozens of workshops. But this course is really exceptional in the way it's crafted and delivered. It's actually well structured, to the point and very practical and that is the most important thing. I highly recommend it for early stage entrepreneurs.

by Mikel R

Oct 14, 2016

Very useful but I feel in some videos the teachers talk too fast

by vasundhara b

Aug 10, 2016

good examples. great structure.

by Juan T

Feb 10, 2016

So far Excellent. I am planning to start my own business and I think this is a great step one source of information.

by kanwal f

Apr 07, 2018

.

by Bradley C

Mar 03, 2016

This course has been phenomenal. Moves a lot of concepts from "magical" territory into tools that I can use over and over.

by Hans v W

Apr 16, 2018

Interesting and comprehensive, clear examples and well articulated necessities to start with.

by Michael M

Jun 24, 2016

Terrific real life examples and tools! Very helpful taking your idea and making it a real product and/or service. Well worth the $95.

by Julian D J

Jan 02, 2018

Loved it !!!

by Juan S

Sep 14, 2017

Great strategies

by shaun s

Jun 09, 2018

Great to understand your potential customer(s) & proof of concept/market fit

by Noor A y

Jun 24, 2016

an insightful introduction to entrpreneurship.

by Dr.Gaurav P

Jun 06, 2018

good course

by wei z

Sep 21, 2017

Entrepreneuership can be learned. The idea how to test the idea hypothesis is good.

it helps me lot.

by Jose M L d A

Jun 25, 2018

I really like this course, it provide me a lot of tools that I am using to start as an Enterpreneur. Evaluations are purely about facts of the course and do not involve judges from other people (as other enterpreneur courses where your idea is being attack even that you are not quite sure of it). I appreciate teacher´s experience, they came up with life examples of each topic in their own ventures and even share formulars and best resources. Looking forward to next part...

by Francisco B

Jun 17, 2016

This is really an excellent course. The voices of the experience talking and teaching.

by Satyen R

Dec 29, 2017

Superb Course!! A must take advice

by Xinhua L

Jul 10, 2017

i like the course very much, it offers good analysis for finding an oppertunity for startups .

by Faizan K

Jun 23, 2016

outstanding effort by wharton

by Shobhit R M

Oct 14, 2016

This course provided me enough insights of the entrepreneurship approach. Learned many new things,going to implement now!