Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,317件の評価
489件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 126 - 150 / 464 レビュー

by Sunil S

Jul 04, 2016

One of the best course available on coursera, the course has clearly helped me achieve my objective. Thanks to the excellent faculty, wouldn't have been possible without them.

by suresh

Feb 16, 2016

Happy to learn these valuable concepts from top class faculty.

by Melissa A

Mar 07, 2016

Looking forward to the rest of this series. Informative. Easy to follow. Extremely helpful.

by Hojun L

Jun 20, 2016

Awesome!

by jerry

Jan 21, 2017

Awesome course. made me an Entrepreneur.

by Lingxi S

Jun 12, 2016

Very helpful

by Savdar I

Mar 15, 2018

A complete journey to become an entrepreneur.

by Tomas M

Feb 06, 2017

Excelente! Mucha y muy valiosa información. Muy importante para todo aquel que quiere empezar una empresa nueva.

by Andrés M

Apr 29, 2016

It's a great course to give you a real sense about opportunities and how to evaluate them.

by Renato H

Mar 11, 2016

Great professors and valuable knowledge about entrepreneurship.

by Nicolas A

May 12, 2016

very good

by Dr. A S

Mar 04, 2017

Very good fundamentals of understaing of start and development of Enterpreneurship

by Prashant G

Mar 19, 2018

high quality content and teaching

by Arif H

Jul 19, 2017

One of the high grade, informative and interactive online course on entrepreneurship. The knowledge acquired is definitely worth the time and effort.

by Justin K

May 26, 2017

Excellent introduction.

by CHIKH S Y

Oct 25, 2016

This was a very interesting course.

by FRANK P J

Nov 13, 2016

I thought it was a great course with real world experiences taught by professional knowledgeable and experienced individuals.

by Bruce H

Jun 24, 2017

great material and instructors

by Claude Z

Jan 15, 2018

Sufficient learning materials and comprehensive knowledge points. I can feel the very decent efforts you've put in this session! Really, really great! So late to have this lol

by Elizabeth A

Sep 17, 2017

This was a wonderful course! This course gave me the right questions I need to ask myself as I begin my business and also gave me the tools necessary to answer those questions and to actually start building my website. I would highly recommend this course for anyone who is looking to start their own business in any field. The information presented here is invaluable.

by Edem A

Sep 10, 2017

Very insightful course. Total enjoyed it.

by Kenneth M

Mar 19, 2017

Excellent beginners course!

by Harry C

Jul 24, 2017

This course was so helpful to me in terms of looking for opportunities and how to make a plan and strategy to develop my idea.

by Liu X

Apr 06, 2017

Good

by Ravi C P

Oct 05, 2017

It's a good course on the developing part