Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,317件の評価
489件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 151 - 175 / 464 レビュー

by Abhi G

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

by Emma A

May 28, 2017

well articulated. would definitely recommend taking this course

by Cole M

Feb 29, 2016

Very informative! After finishing part one, I now know that this is the program I want to take. I look forward to learning how exactly how to start my company!

by Pierce M

Sep 17, 2017

Fantastic.

by Shaz A

Jun 11, 2016

It is a great course for anyone t o learn the basics of things to consider before launching a successful business enterprise.

Kudos to all U Penn professors who have dedicated a lot of time to create this master piece of an online course.

by Silvana P

Feb 07, 2017

Excellent

by kae k

Aug 22, 2017

Very easy to follow.

by Khoi D

Dec 30, 2016

Great course ! It is very helpful

by Vijayendra S P

Jul 17, 2016

VERY HELPFUL AS I AM LAUNCHING A STARTUP.

by Muhammad A A

Jun 01, 2017

Great course

Thank you

by Jonathan S

Apr 04, 2016

Good pace and very valuable information shared in this course. I recommend the additional optional cases. Thats golden!

by Mehdi S

Oct 21, 2016

It is an amazing course. I had a startup a few years back and by listening to this course, I was wishing I knew these materials before I start.

by Amir H D

Mar 05, 2018

A must-take course in the journey of entrepreneurship.

Thank you Wharton and thank you Coursera.

by JiHe

Mar 04, 2016

It's great to learn the entrepreneurship here, this course expended my vision, offer me a new tool to thinking.

by Dhananjay B

May 01, 2016

Great resource on opportunity analysis, what to consider when you have an idea in mind!

by Yuhao C

Mar 16, 2016

Really pragmatic! I have started to use it in my business and hope to get a good result!

by John T

Jun 13, 2016

Learning new ways to look at business helps develop you as an entrepreneur.

by Nishant K S

Oct 19, 2016

It was extremely intriguing and exciting to learn the program modules in such a systematic and comprehensive manner but still retain the fun elements of business and Entrepreneurship. It was gripping right till the end and I did not loose my focus even once. More than anything it was a fun learning experience and I will surely try and be a part of the second leg as well. It was an eye opener for as to how business is done and things are made to look so simple in the module by just having a systematic approach to risk and risk mitigation whilst developing a business. Thank you to all the teaching faculty for this great learning experience.

by victor b m

Mar 27, 2016

fresh and reliable information i loved it! thnks

by Angela V W

Apr 11, 2016

Amazing course! Even though I have already have a business degree I learned so much. Instructors are clear, concise and provide great examples.

by Dileep P

Jun 10, 2016

best, as per my knowledge.

by Aditi C

Sep 22, 2017

Brilliantly taught and well structured!

by John S

Feb 28, 2016

Examples are very helpful

by Kelli L

Apr 02, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. It stretched me to think beyond my scope and I'm looking forward to commencing further modules in the Entrepreneurship Specialisation.

by N B

Nov 15, 2016

Great Course