Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,788件の評価
818件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

AG
2017年5月4日

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

OO
2021年2月28日

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 151 - 175 / 795 レビュー

by Steven S

2018年8月26日

A great course given by excellent professors. It teaches best practices and challenges its students to use the best approach to development of our offering.

by IDARA O

2019年6月23日

I am truly amazed, I never believed it could be this possible .

thanks to my friend that introduced me to coursera as I am looking forward to do more courses

by Vishwajit S

2019年9月2日

Extremely beneficial for a student like me who is going to start his career.I am sure that this course will help me in giving a flying start to my career.

by jeyavishnu

2019年10月2日

A well developed content with many new concepts and models, which are crafted in a manner that is easy to understand. I really like it. Great experience!

by 류호창

2017年6月8日

I've learned Entrepreneurship course, and I developed my career and academic knowledge through this course. I would like to an other coursera course if I

by Pragya M

2020年4月17日

Very well taught, with great examples and interviews from real scenarios. This helped a great deal in iterating few concepts and ideas before launching.

by Abhishek S

2016年2月20日

Excellent Course. If you are really keen on being a entrepreneur, irrespective of the kind, this course definitely has really valuable lessons to offer.

by Eloi G

2020年4月21日

Really interesting, well-balanced approach to the topic of Entrepreneurship. A good set of teachers explain topics in a clear and substantiated manner.

by Rustam T

2020年2月25日

A must-take course for anyone interested in entrepreneurship. My appreciation to everybody who has helped to develop this course. Onto the next course.

by Bouna N

2016年2月10日

This course is exactly what I have been waiting for. Not having had the opportunity to have a business education, these teachings are invaluable to me.

by Jennifer P

2020年7月14日

Excellent course by amazing teachers. Excited to move onto the next class in the specialization. Thank you Wharton, for offering these courses online.

by Audrey C M

2020年5月22日

Great course! I like that all professors use examples and companies that were successful or not successful that helps you understand. Thank you UPenn!

by Terry N S

2018年1月26日

The Lecturers are fantastic and the Interviews are world class in insight, so fortunate to have access to this at such an affordable cost. Thank you!!

by Angie T

2016年2月23日

Really great course! As an experienced entrepreneur, I must admit, there was value in the information provided and HOW it was communicated. Loved it!

by Carmina M C O

2019年10月14日

I love it! It's everything I wanted to learn about starting a business and launching my own startup. Very informative and useful. Highly recommended!

by Arif H

2017年7月19日

One of the high grade, informative and interactive online course on entrepreneurship. The knowledge acquired is definitely worth the time and effort.

by jadid

2017年9月10日

Really good course for beginners in Entrepreneurship. It served me to get to know well what it is about and how to get started with my own projects!

by Yuefeng P

2020年1月7日

Wonderful course, I would never know entrepreneurship could be taught in such a way! definitely recommend anyone who are intersted in this subject!

by Niranjan D

2016年3月13日

Great beginning for any course in entrepreneurship! Liked the way opportunity space is explained in course. Very clear delivery and language used.

by Anwar U H M

2018年10月4日

Absolutely a great course for beginners , even start ups with good knowledge of entrepreneurship will find this course useful. Highly recommended.

by Chetan S

2017年7月10日

Great course, A real Value addition for anyone who is thinking about starting an Entrepreneurial journey.

The Audio Interviews are great Value Adds

by David V

2018年9月25日

I learned a lot. I am going to start a business, but I'm glad I took this class first. In this class I learned how to avoid some costly mistakes!

by Frank O

2018年4月20日

it was very easy to follow the instructors. I also benefitted from the many examples throughout the courses. The delivery was clear and concise.

by Lawrence G R

2018年4月8日

The course provided a good mixture of lectures and real world examples, but I really enjoyed the interviews with actual entrepreneurs, priceless

by Zaid A

2020年3月29日

A very practical and interesting approach to finding opportunities and analysis. As a student, it provides sufficient knowledge for a beginner.