Chevron Left
Introduction to Corporate Finance に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Corporate Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,640件の評価
891件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

人気のレビュー

LL
2016年10月21日

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

MH
2020年7月31日

Actually it is a great material and amazing instructor, I got a lot of information during the course and even from the references he kindly mentioned. Thanks a lot professor, and thanks coursera.

フィルター:

Introduction to Corporate Finance: 226 - 250 / 869 レビュー

by Christian J K

2019年3月26日

A useful introduction to corporate finance for those for whom numeracy is not their greatest strength.

by Ryan B

2020年5月22日

Great class. Initial classes were difficult, but the lessons made the last two courses much easier.

by Alberta N O Q

2019年1月8日

Coursera has made me learn a lot and I say a big thanks for allowing me to study with less problems.

by Daniel M

2017年12月2日

Great course. Provides the initial tools to start an educated evaluation of any financial decision.

by Blas L S

2016年2月13日

The instructor presented basic concepts that are important for corporate finance with good examples.

by Rahul S

2015年12月21日

Superbly structured,eloquent and very well presented. Made me feel finance isn't that big a demon :)

by Diego C

2020年3月22日

It's very useful to have an introduction to corporate finances and how to take financial decisions.

by Jorge Q G

2018年9月13日

Learned topics that I will be able to apply almost immediately in my career. Thanks, very useful.

by Nicole H

2016年1月26日

There are cases where the problems are a bit up for interpretation, but the content is excellent.

by Meghana N

2020年8月4日

I loved this course. I was enlightened with the knowledge and will help me tremendously shortly.

by Jose E D C V

2018年2月11日

Very good. Could be better if similar exercises of test were applied as example on the lectures.

by ATUL S S

2016年8月13日

Excellent Course and The Instructor is Simply amazing,

Thanks to all the Team behind the Course.

by Alex G

2016年5月2日

I really enjoyed the teaching style and accessibility to people without strong math backgrounds.

by Francesco T

2020年4月5日

Very nice and clear course with good explanations and examples, easy to understand for everyone

by Zewen S

2018年4月21日

Short but absolutely useful! A good introduction to corporate finance for non-finance students.

by Aashish B

2017年5月25日

Wonderful course with a great introduction to basic financial tools, especially on NPV and IRR.

by Hangjun

2016年5月10日

very practical usage and clear explanation about all ideas in conjunction with relevant topics.

by Jonathan H

2016年8月4日

This teacher is unbelievable, one of my favorite classes I've every taken in my life. Awesome.

by Abhishek D

2017年7月17日

A brief introduction of the corporate finance. Includes the major tools used in the industry.

by Zeddy I

2017年4月21日

very useful, now I know what they mean by Calculate for IRR 15% in the board room meetings :)

by Nandini N

2016年10月7日

Great introductory course! The professor was engaging and explained all the concepts clearly.

by chandrasmita t

2020年3月14日

The speaker was great to learn from, very much engaging. Looking forward for similar courses

by Shubham J

2018年4月21日

Great way for non-finance background individuals to learn the basics of time value of money.

by Keerthi A R

2017年9月15日

Highly recommended for those who want to kick start their knowledge about corporate finance.

by Alexandre W N

2016年10月24日

Excelente, easy to understand, full of interesting information. Ideal for Project Managers.