Chevron Left
Introduction to Corporate Finance に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Corporate Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,020件の評価
745件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

人気のレビュー

LL

Oct 22, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

SS

Jun 01, 2020

I gained knowledge on cash flow and it's calculation. It improved confidence to learn and gain more in my expertise. Good instructor and all classes were practically explained which were helpful.

フィルター:

Introduction to Corporate Finance: 176 - 200 / 728 レビュー

by Patryk S

Jan 18, 2020

very good course. The first course where I really felt I am doing some real homework and being engaged. Great job

by John M

Dec 23, 2015

Good explanations of the theory, formulae. I wish we had spent more time on the complicated tablet spreadsheet.

by Braedan G

Apr 18, 2020

Awesome course with very clear and easy to follow examples and explanations of financial practices. Great job

by Moisés J A D

Apr 30, 2018

Excelente curso! El material está muy bien diseñado y los ejemplos están perfectos para comprender los temas.

by Derek L

Sep 01, 2017

Learned a lot and had a very valuable experience taking the introduction to Corporate Finance course. Thanks!

by Ilya S

May 27, 2017

thank you very much, it was very useful. I liked the way this course was organised, the lector was brilliant!

by Saahil M

Feb 22, 2018

A fantastic insight into the fundamentals and applications of Corporate Finance. Would definitely recommend!

by Rodrigo E O G

Jan 03, 2016

Excellent approach to financial knowledge. I am very excited to continue getting more edcuated in this area.

by 张焱嘉

Dec 31, 2015

很好的引导你完成每一步学习,测验更是有挑战,喜欢这门课的设置和安排。Good to guide you step by step. The test is challenging. Enjoy the course.

by Yashraj P

May 18, 2019

The course provides a good insight into the world of corporate finance explaining basic concepts in detail.

by Dawei H

Feb 07, 2016

As an introductory course it is just perfect. Hope to see more deepened course on this topic in the future.

by Godfrey M

Jan 22, 2016

Excellent content and presentation, well researched

I watched the first 2 videos and they are just terrific

by Bryan A R B

Feb 07, 2020

The professor did an excellent job taking his time where he needs to, also I really liked the lesson tips.

by Youssof O

Aug 28, 2016

Fantastic introductory course, should really be required for everyone. Excellent delivery with enthusiasm.

by Ying ( Z

Jan 13, 2019

An eye-opening course. I won't never even to calculate my money without thinking about the Time Value :)

by Bettye D

Nov 20, 2018

Great interactive materials, great professor, easy to digest subject matter and teaching style. Thanks!

by William D R F

Nov 06, 2017

I really like the methodology. It's a good way to get to know skills like the ones shown in this course.

by Elvin

Jan 29, 2016

An excellent course!

Thanks to Professor Roberts for this important, interesting and high quality course!

by LARE Y D

May 02, 2016

I really enjoyed learning with the Professor. Thanks for Wharton school for giving us this opportunity.

by Huynh M Q

Jan 21, 2016

Great course. It helps me a lot to understand the fundamental background of decision making in finance.

by udi a

May 17, 2020

great course it could be helpful if except the final quiz in each chapter there was a practice session

by Samuel E

Nov 09, 2019

Excellent delivery, great analysis. The professor is unassuming and breaks topics into minute details.

by Christian J K

Mar 27, 2019

A useful introduction to corporate finance for those for whom numeracy is not their greatest strength.

by Ryan B

May 22, 2020

Great class. Initial classes were difficult, but the lessons made the last two courses much easier.

by Alberta N O Q

Jan 08, 2019

Coursera has made me learn a lot and I say a big thanks for allowing me to study with less problems.