Chevron Left
Introduction to Corporate Finance に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Corporate Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,640件の評価
891件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

人気のレビュー

LL
2016年10月21日

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

MH
2020年7月31日

Actually it is a great material and amazing instructor, I got a lot of information during the course and even from the references he kindly mentioned. Thanks a lot professor, and thanks coursera.

フィルター:

Introduction to Corporate Finance: 176 - 200 / 869 レビュー

by Guru V

2020年2月7日

Provides excellent grasp over basic and intermediate finance theories and delves into the real life applications of said concepts.

by Moonsun Y

2020年2月23日

It was fantastic. I have learned a lot. The lectures are clear and solving exercises was very helpful to funderstand the lectures

by Vikrant D

2016年10月11日

Fabulous course. Really simple language explaining complex concepts. Helpful in understanding fundamentals of corporate finance.

by ARVIND K S

2018年8月23日

Excellent course though I would lay more stress on financial calculators and excel rather than solving through tedious formulae

by Julian R P

2016年10月26日

For someone who was terrified of finance, I actually managed to enjoy it through this course.

That on its own deserves 5 stars.

by Vijaya S

2020年2月26日

Lectures by Prof Roberts are lucid and easy to understand. This is the best introduction to corporate finance I have had yet.

by ying

2016年2月22日

Very appreciated. Learned a lot of basics, which I find they are very intuitive and effecient tools to analysing a corporate.

by Ziltan C

2018年10月25日

thanks professor, those functional finance knowledge is quite helpful to understand the strategy of company investment plan

by Sayo A

2020年6月3日

Introduction to Corporate Finance was great! It was very easy to understand; it made the abstract concepts very relevant.

by Sean H

2016年11月19日

Awesome course! I learned a lot about fundamentals of corporate finance and the lectures are thorough and very valuable!

by TOYISE L G

2020年4月1日

World class learning platform. Facilitator is outstanding, site is awesome and learning materials are learner friendly

by Aman M

2019年7月19日

Amazing course to recap what we do daily in our professional lives but with more precision and more clarity of thoughts

by Mona S B M

2017年3月8日

I'm learning so much! It helps me analyze and plan my own finances, and I'm sure this will be useful for future work!

by Rajat G

2020年5月30日

The basics were taught really well and the pace of the course was also kept such that it could be comprehended well.

by 杨佳微

2019年11月7日

Thanks for these lecture videos and reading materials, get to know some basic but useful terms and tools in Finance.

by Juan C C A

2018年3月26日

Fast and informative. Perhaps towards the end doing some work over the Tablet case would have been more instructive.

by Faig K

2017年11月20日

Excellent course, perfect professor! I liked his teaching style. Very informative and easy learning method.

Thank you

by Tatiana F

2016年10月2日

Up to now and from all that I have completed, this is the best and the most useful online course offered by Wharton!

by Devon P

2020年3月25日

I enjoyed the class very much! The lectures were engaging and the cousera software made it very easy to take notes.

by Aditya G

2018年8月15日

The course helped me understand decision making in finance world by widely considering topics like NPV, DCF and IRR

by Darwin A

2019年3月1日

The professor Roberts is excelent, his explanations are awesome. Thanks a lot Professor Roberts and Wharton School

by jeff

2017年2月3日

Well structured. Information is articulated in a very easy-to-understand way for someone even remotely interested.

by Brian H

2016年12月28日

Very easy to follow the lectures and the problem sets, but quality & challenging information that makes you think.

by Art M

2015年12月26日

Good background knowledge provided during the course. For anyone who is not a finance major this is a good course.

by Muhammad A H

2020年6月15日

GREAT COURSE especially the grading quizzes. This will make you think and you well after applying your learning.