Chevron Left
More Introduction to Financial Accounting に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による More Introduction to Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
320件の評価
71件のレビュー

コースについて

The course builds on my Introduction to Financial Accounting course, which you should complete first. In this course, you will learn how to read, understand, and analyze most of the information provided by companies in their financial statements. These skills will help you make more informed decisions using financial information....

人気のレビュー

TC

Apr 10, 2016

Professor Bushee is fantastic!! Best accounting professor I've ever had, aside from a similar professor at UCLA (David Ravetch) who was able to bring humor to accounting in the same way.

KS

Feb 26, 2017

Awesome!!!\n\nProfessor Brian Bushee teaching style is easy to understand & fun.I would love to study more accouting & finance course from professor. Please create more courses for us.

フィルター:

More Introduction to Financial Accounting: 1 - 25 / 70 レビュー

by Muhammad B

Jun 09, 2019

no free how i feel at the start

by Christopher P

Mar 08, 2019

Very good Course! Thank you so much :)

by Koh J L

Jan 30, 2019

It got tougher as it went along, but Professor Brian Bushee never failed to make it interesting or at the very least, understandable. His virtual students livened things up!

by Huide Z

Jan 07, 2019

Boring, difficult yet rewarding. Honesty just what I expected out of a financial accounting course. The professor really grew on me. Hope he does more courses.

by TORU K

Jan 07, 2019

superb!

by Christian J K

Nov 03, 2018

A must-have after completing "Introduction to Financial Accounting"

by Uzoma P L I

Oct 03, 2018

It's good to be here

by Daniel T

Sep 27, 2018

Basic financial accounting knowledge is desirable before entering this class

by Olesia A

May 27, 2018

I am extremely thankful to the professor Brain Bushee for such a well-rounded and informative course. I think taking this course is the best way to obtain all necessary accounting concepts and quickly get on the fast track during MBA studies. I did this course to solidify my understanding and I managed this thanks to the professor's brilliant sense of humor and well-thought course content.

by Hugo S

May 01, 2018

Tough

by BHABANA S

Apr 27, 2018

i like this course.

by Abdul K

Mar 24, 2018

Honestly, I find Professor Brian as one of the best instructors I have encountered with in Coursera. He is good at explaining and his stuff is very very educative and well presented. I love his students with there very interesting questions and jokes. Look they ask almost everything we would have asked in the course. I like his lectures and I thank him very much for his service. I joined the "Introduction to Accounting and More introduction to Accounting" both are very appealing. One thing though, his final exams are too tricky. I wish he can offer another advance course in Accounting which I will love to join. Thank you Sir!

by Karolis K

Feb 17, 2018

This professor is best the one I have ever seen. Not only in courera, but also from all lecturers and professors I have seen in my education. Really interesting and funny idea with virtual students, helps to keep focus when videos are over 15 min. long. And I really appreciate plenty of content (1-2 hours of videos a week?) when some courses are 4-5 hours total.

by Brian M

Feb 13, 2018

This entire course was very well done. I liked the professor and his virtual students. They asked (for the most part) relevant questions that added to my understanding.

by John M R

Feb 10, 2018

Well taught, comprehensive and even funny at times!

by Hannah L T

Jan 16, 2018

Thanks, Professor Bushee!!

by Alex M

Jan 03, 2018

This course is the best I have attended so far on Coursera, and more than just an introduction to Financial Accounting, it introduces many Corporate Finance terms and techniques. A difficult subject is made digestible through the engaged and entertaining videos and lectures by Prof Brian Bushee. My only suggestion would it be interesting to see how companies REALLY manage their accounts (they must use some software that performs all the theory we learnt?). Thanks to Penn and the professor for providing this course!

by Hussein A M M H

Dec 26, 2017

very good course

by Ahmed M B

Nov 09, 2017

Thanks a lot Professor Brain Bushee. The course is fantastic.

by Sarah E

Oct 28, 2017

Awesome professor! He put so much work into making this a great course!

by Adam S

Oct 22, 2017

Really enjoyed it. Learned a lot.

by Gregorio A A P

Oct 17, 2017

EXCELLENT COURSE

by roshni r

Oct 04, 2017

It was a really easy to follow course.

by Brice M

Sep 03, 2017

Great teacher, the course is very complete and fun in such a complex and difficult subject.

by Joseph M

Aug 31, 2017

I have learnt immensely from the course. I can vouch, Prof. Brian Bushee is an amazing teacher and the courses Introduction to Financial Accounting and More Introduction to Financial Accounting are very well structured. It deserve a special mention that Prof. Bushee's one liners and sense of humor keeps all the videos even more lively.