Chevron Left
Global Trends for Business and Society に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Global Trends for Business and Society の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
506件の評価
140件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

人気のレビュー

OO

Aug 14, 2018

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

May 01, 2020

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.\n\nI travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.\n\nI will be able to apply what I have learned.\n\nMany thanks!\n\nOrla

フィルター:

Global Trends for Business and Society: 26 - 50 / 136 レビュー

by Orla R

May 01, 2020

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

by Julia Z

Apr 29, 2020

Very nice professor! He's competent and it's pleasure listening to him. Topics are easy to understand and commonly known but statistics make this course fascinating.

by Natchanun S

Apr 11, 2020

Very eye-opening and informative. Easy to understand but well-rounded with many graphics and short video clips from related countries. Totally recommended.

by Fredjoger B M

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent course! Very well done content and unrepeatable presentation. I learned a lot and I am sure it will help me to develop new strategic skills.

by Katie

Apr 08, 2020

This was a very insightful, analytical course. I wish Mauro can revisit this post COVID-19 as this will be a huge trend for businesses and societies.

by Fuad O S

Aug 01, 2019

A great course, on of the best that i made in the platform, than enables you to understand global economy and politics important topics.

by Valeria B

Oct 03, 2019

I liked a lot the topics of this course. I learned a lot of global trends and it motivated me to continue investigating about it.

by Ashvi S J

May 26, 2019

Great teacher and the most interesting way used by them to teach such topics and enable the student to think deeper on the same.

by Alexey A

Mar 04, 2019

Awesome! great presenter, course loaded interesting ideas supported with facts and detailed explanation. Great value, thank you!

by Kelvin K F

Mar 05, 2020

I now have a much clearer view of the world and how decision and factors are considered in making things occur the way they do.

by Riviere

Apr 15, 2018

Very good course. It gives a global view of the parameters which characterize a country and show its position among the others.

by Le T G H

May 01, 2020

This course is very good for beginners like me, and I could fully understand what is Global Trends for Businesses and Society.

by Swati G

Mar 05, 2018

Very informative and well presented. World wide videos helped keep up the interest and feel much more connected to the course.

by felix d

May 05, 2020

Very informative and entertaining course. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in knowing how the world moves.

by Megan B

Jan 09, 2019

Amazing course! I would recommend this to everyone! The professor (Mauro Guillen) is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable.

by Victoria

Apr 13, 2020

Really enjoyed the teaching, the content and getting a solid sense of what important trends are converging in the future!

by Xueting L

May 24, 2020

Nice lecture and clearly slides

If the lecture can provide more new data and examples,the course should be better for us!

by Erin P

Mar 30, 2020

Dr. Guillen does a great job teaching this course. The videos are well put together, easy to follow, and informative!

by Juan F F E

Mar 31, 2020

Excelente curso, con una prespectiva global y muy util para hacer planeaciones en los consumos por region.

by Yohan H

Mar 23, 2020

excellently well-prepared lecture which provides in-depth insight on the overall global power trends

by Lali W

Aug 20, 2018

A thoroughly enjoyable course. A worthwhile learning experience. An adept and professional lecturer.

by Gabriel

Feb 03, 2018

Very good intro to global trends, drivers, and narrative of important factors of change in the 21c.

by Christine A

May 01, 2020

Really interesting, bringing new info to me to a very interesting topic. Great professor! Thanks

by EMMANUEL A

Jan 04, 2020

I have really enjoyed this course and I advise it to anyone who want to venture into this field.

by Kirsten D

Feb 09, 2020

Excellent introduction to emerging global economic and geopolitical trends of the 21st century.