Chevron Left
Global Trends for Business and Society に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Global Trends for Business and Society の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
842件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

人気のレビュー

OO

2018年8月13日

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

2020年4月30日

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

フィルター:

Global Trends for Business and Society: 51 - 75 / 210 レビュー

by Missberry M

2020年4月11日

Very eye-opening and informative. Easy to understand but well-rounded with many graphics and short video clips from related countries. Totally recommended.

by Vera A

2021年1月16日

It was an excellent and exciting adventure! I really deeply enjoy the new knowledge and viewpoints, what I got from this course! Thank you very much!

by FREDJOGER B M

2019年1月9日

Excellent course! Very well done content and unrepeatable presentation. I learned a lot and I am sure it will help me to develop new strategic skills.

by Katie

2020年4月8日

This was a very insightful, analytical course. I wish Mauro can revisit this post COVID-19 as this will be a huge trend for businesses and societies.

by Jane R

2020年9月21日

Outstanding Instructor with Great Presentations. I especially enjoyed the on-site videos of the major globally influential cities. Thank you!

by Fuad O S

2019年8月1日

A great course, on of the best that i made in the platform, than enables you to understand global economy and politics important topics.

by Richard G

2020年7月1日

Great and eye-opening. Changed my life and the course of my professional emphases. Cannot be more grateful! Thank you, Richard

by Ema R M

2021年1月30日

I loved the course.

For me it was a mixture of economics, social, geography, demography, statistics. Just what I was looking for.

by Valeria B

2019年10月3日

I liked a lot the topics of this course. I learned a lot of global trends and it motivated me to continue investigating about it.

by Soeren S

2021年9月6日

The course provides insightful information and food for thoughts in a v​ery informative and very well structured way. Thank you!

by ashvi j

2019年5月26日

Great teacher and the most interesting way used by them to teach such topics and enable the student to think deeper on the same.

by Alexey A

2019年3月4日

Awesome! great presenter, course loaded interesting ideas supported with facts and detailed explanation. Great value, thank you!

by AnyBodyCanDevelop -

2020年3月5日

I now have a much clearer view of the world and how decision and factors are considered in making things occur the way they do.

by Riviere

2018年4月15日

Very good course. It gives a global view of the parameters which characterize a country and show its position among the others.

by Le T G H

2020年5月1日

This course is very good for beginners like me, and I could fully understand what is Global Trends for Businesses and Society.

by Swati B G

2018年3月5日

Very informative and well presented. World wide videos helped keep up the interest and feel much more connected to the course.

by Ellen O

2021年2月26日

The course painted the big picture of global trends while also focusing on the foundational contributing factors of change.

by felix d

2020年5月5日

Very informative and entertaining course. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in knowing how the world moves.

by Megan B

2019年1月9日

Amazing course! I would recommend this to everyone! The professor (Mauro Guillen) is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable.

by Victoria D

2020年4月13日

Really enjoyed the teaching, the content and getting a solid sense of what important trends are converging in the future!

by Zhiqiang H

2020年5月24日

Nice lecture and clearly slides

If the lecture can provide more new data and examples,the course should be better for us!

by Erin P

2020年3月30日

Dr. Guillen does a great job teaching this course. The videos are well put together, easy to follow, and informative!

by Mislaydi f

2020年6月17日

A very complete, instructive and rewarding course. Great professor. Thanks Mauro Guillen and Wharton School.

by Juan F F E

2020年3月30日

Excelente curso, con una prespectiva global y muy util para hacer planeaciones en los consumos por region.

by Marcus V A B

2020年10月7日

Wonderful course that covers relevant topics in a modern contemporary way and full of aggregator details