Chevron Left
Global Trends for Business and Society に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Global Trends for Business and Society の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
842件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

人気のレビュー

OO

2018年8月13日

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

2020年4月30日

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

フィルター:

Global Trends for Business and Society: 76 - 100 / 210 レビュー

by Luber P

2020年9月9日

Excellent course! Professor Mauro is extremely knowledgeable, excellent at explaining and very dynamic.

by Yohan H

2020年3月22日

excellently well-prepared lecture which provides in-depth insight on the overall global power trends

by Lali W

2018年8月20日

A thoroughly enjoyable course. A worthwhile learning experience. An adept and professional lecturer.

by Gabriel

2018年2月2日

Very good intro to global trends, drivers, and narrative of important factors of change in the 21c.

by Michael P

2020年8月16日

Excellent content for a complex subject. Professor did a great job at presenting the information

by sethu p

2021年6月23日

The teaching is in a very simple manner so that even beginners get a clear idea of each concept.

by Christine A

2020年5月1日

Really interesting, bringing new info to me to a very interesting topic. Great professor! Thanks

by EMMANUEL A

2020年1月4日

I have really enjoyed this course and I advise it to anyone who want to venture into this field.

by Kirsten D

2020年2月9日

Excellent introduction to emerging global economic and geopolitical trends of the 21st century.

by Dilip B

2020年6月28日

The course is very interesting. The professor did such a good job in delivering it. Thank you!

by Gonzalo B V

2020年6月19日

Very clear and documented, a good introduction to the world ahead of us in the years to come.

by Javier M

2019年12月15日

Some lectures don´t seem to be updated. For example everything related to the Eurozone crisis

by Naveed K

2020年6月28日

Great Course for Global strategy and understanding of market dynamics based on demographics.

by Renee

2020年5月10日

A Completely Immersive 3-Dimensional experience of the 'how's' and 'why's' of Global Trends.

by Mariana F

2021年11月3日

A little bit out of data, considering recent events, such as Pandemic. Still great although

by Chuom P

2021年5月5日

This is a great course. It could benefit from an update from when it was first published.

by Edward E

2020年5月5日

The course was very informative and the lecturer was really good in his method of teaching

by Quanchai K

2021年3月18日

It is such an excellent course that develops my insight towards everyday world's affairs.

by Jay Z

2020年4月13日

Great introduction course that truly explains the status quo of the geopolitical system.

by Borja P O

2019年6月19日

The teacher explains in a very detailed way the content of the course. Excellent course.

by Maz b

2018年10月11日

Superb course precise,well structured and the questions very logical and well correlated

by Louise A S

2020年7月12日

Very valuable for continuing professional development. Thanks a lot for the opportunity

by Ahmed A

2019年3月27日

Amaizing, Analysis and forecasting in the business and soceity would never be the same

by Judjuditit V

2020年5月6日

Really interesting. This cours give you an objective view of the world. Thanks a lot

by Aneesh I

2021年8月5日

Fantastic experience - complex issues explained in a very simple easy to digest way