Chevron Left
Global Trends for Business and Society に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Global Trends for Business and Society の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
842件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

人気のレビュー

OO

2018年8月13日

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

2020年4月30日

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

フィルター:

Global Trends for Business and Society: 151 - 175 / 210 レビュー

by Aleksandr L

2018年3月27日

EXTREMLY RECOMMENDED!

by Eladio M G

2018年5月13日

Exceptional course!!

by Divyaraj S

2020年4月9日

Very informational

by Nadine D

2020年6月1日

Very informative.

by Casper T R

2020年3月31日

Very informative!

by Lim X

2020年6月7日

Very informative

by Satyajeet N

2020年3月28日

Amazing...!!!!!

by Cathy M

2022年1月27日

Very well done

by muhammad v o

2020年4月10日

so far so good

by Garrett R

2019年5月18日

Awesome course

by Alfredo R

2020年4月16日

Great course!

by Anjali B

2018年8月30日

Great course!

by Daniel B R

2020年5月24日

Great Class!

by Liana K

2021年3月18日

good thanks

by Kenney G

2020年12月29日

informative

by Michael V V

2019年7月3日

Thank you!

by vinura j

2021年10月9日

Excellent

by Yu W

2020年5月22日

very nice

by Rahul P

2020年5月9日

excellent

by Franklin Z

2019年11月19日

Amazing

by Razik D

2021年7月22日

great

by zhangyuxiao

2019年11月13日

good

by Andres A C S

2018年4月26日

E

by Maprang

2020年7月15日

Overall a great overview analysis on global trends in the 21st century. However, during the last week of the course, a lot of topics discussed were so condensed that I wish the prof had spent more time diving a little deeper into some of them. I wish also that there'd be more threads in the forum to discuss about the global trends. So, I may suggest that the TAs monitoring the class start some initial discussion threads because most students would just binge-watch all video lectures and not engage. This kind of class I think anyone who takes it can only benefit by engaging in the discussion because it will force all of us to think, re-think about the global phenomena and the effects that shape the trajectory in which the world would be going forward. This is the my first course in the specialization. I like it enough to continue on other courses.

by Gaithiri S

2018年4月9日

Good overview of general trends. The course gave me good insight to population trends/ growth and dynamics of global powers in near future. Some parts of the course could be improved by providing better insight on the particular topic I feel rather than static the videos in various parts of the world - or the quality of those videos could be improved or updated.