Chevron Left
Global Trends for Business and Society に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Global Trends for Business and Society の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
842件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

人気のレビュー

OO

2018年8月13日

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

2020年4月30日

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

フィルター:

Global Trends for Business and Society: 201 - 210 / 210 レビュー

by Sophie M G

2018年5月27日

Interesting and easy to follow

by Kaliane S O

2021年7月17日

Great introduction course

by Pierleone

2020年8月1日

Amazing Course!

by Alexandre S

2018年3月26日

Good course

by Christopher M D

2018年12月18日

The course offers a cursory overview of the past century or so in terms of trade, global conflict, and the balance of power. I thought the course could have been more engaging and thought provoking. I found the interruptions of the lecture with the professor's on-location videos to be jarring and disconnected to the lecture. Had he actually showed us something interesting that illuminated his point, that would have been useful. Last, there was little discussion of the implications of global trends for business. As a student, you'll have to draw the connections between global trends and the impact on business and making a better world.

by Claudia M F M

2021年11月7日

The information on the course isn't updated, I'm seeing trends that have change drastically until today, but overall it wasn't such a bad course, since there was important content.

by Crystal J

2022年5月27日

I liked the professer and it definely reframed some of my thinking. However, it is wildly outdated given the changes over the last 5-7 years.

by Vaibhav S

2021年4月10日

Could have mentioned some links to the impact of global trends to changing business strategy. Felt more like a history lesson.

by Vinod K

2019年11月7日

VERY NICE