Chevron Left
Influence に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Influence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
238件の評価
64件のレビュー

コースについて

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

人気のレビュー

MW

Jan 10, 2019

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

CS

Apr 07, 2018

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

フィルター:

Influence: 26 - 50 / 62 レビュー

by Guerville J

Jun 23, 2020

"Influence" was another great course from Wharton college. I would have loved doing this course ten years ago. I would have avoided a lot of mistakes ;)

by Ansul R

May 01, 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and highly recommend to anyone who is looking to increase their scope and degree of influence.

by John W

Mar 23, 2018

Great course. Long enough to get into the meat of the issues but short enough to keep your attention. Nice mix of content. Highly recommend.

by María d C O R

Jan 07, 2018

Excelente, enriquecedor, profundo, esmerado.

Muchas gracias Cade Massey, por sus aportaciones personales y su cuidadosa y brillante exposición.

by Vinnette G

Jul 21, 2020

Such an excellent course! The content is already changing my life. Thank you Professor Cade Massey! You make the lectures interesting!

by selcuk g

Feb 20, 2019

This course is very diffent point of views and there are a lot benefical information to take even if not all of them can be followed.

by Veroljub Z

Apr 19, 2020

Both theoretical and practical. Excellent course. The professor is warm, to the point, and an expert in the field. Well done.

by Vitalii S

Nov 25, 2019

Change my point of view regarding in source of communications and added enormous amount of motivation to use provided tools.

by Rajeev V

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course. Very practical. Case studies were the best to connect the topics. Inspired from Sergio's case.

by Marcin K

Mar 15, 2020

The best in the series. Very informative with lots of advice that I could have started to apply immediately.

by Chen C C

Apr 23, 2020

This course is a thoughtful and profound course which contains massive influential content inside.

by Erasmus P

Jan 22, 2018

I very much liked this course. I personally found the section about networking very interesting

by Sonja L

Mar 16, 2019

Very thought provoking and introduces a great deal of new elements I had never considered.

by Anshuman S

May 28, 2018

Excellent course. Well designed, case studies are vibrant and well connected to course.

by Yamini P

Mar 18, 2018

Super course! a great investment of time. I have become a fan of the professor.

by Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

by Jaison C

Sep 18, 2019

These modules actually influenced a positive direction change for me.

by Fernando S

May 23, 2019

Great course and inspiring teacher. I recommend it very well.

by Huanhuan J

Nov 28, 2017

Great course worth to be taken even after got certificate

by PAVAN K S

Jul 18, 2020

This is very good course to improve influencing skills.

by Sai B S

Jun 03, 2020

Professor Cade is an absolute delight to learn from

by Robert G S P

Jan 21, 2019

I like the course. Very much like the examples.

by Zafar I

Feb 15, 2019

this is very good course.

thank you very much.

by Rajendra M

Oct 03, 2017

Must for Managers (upcoming or currrent).

by Codie J V

Apr 17, 2020

Extremely High-Quality Material!!