Chevron Left
影響 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 影響 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
291件の評価
86件のレビュー

コースについて

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

人気のレビュー

MW

2019年1月9日

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

CS

2018年4月6日

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

フィルター:

影響: 26 - 50 / 85 レビュー

by Gary S

2020年4月13日

Exceptional course full of important insights. There's so much here that I couldn't possibly put everything into practice immediately. This is a course that may be good to repeat periodically to keep the messages fresh in mind.

by hazel s

2020年4月7日

I really enjoyed Prof Massey way of dealing with the subject in a very meaningful, easy to understand and very relevant. Many takeaways to practice in my professional career but also in personal situations. Thank you.

by scott w

2020年5月29日

Really found this course engaging and thought provoking. It uses a wide variety of sources and examples to really bring the subject to life and make it provoke thoughts on how you will use it in your daily life.

by Pietro G

2020年7月15日

Well conducted and very practical. I think that the lectures, and the all course, are the "just right" lenght, but still intense in contents. Highly recommended to understand how influence and power works.

by Tenacious T

2019年11月27日

I gave this course 5 stars because it challenged me to persist while I learned new skills that helped me move forward in creating a new product to help millions of people like me with Refractory Epilepsy.

by Noon I

2020年1月22日

Very useful content for real life. Professor is very competent and explains the modules really well. I am glad that I did this course for my personal and professional development. Thank you!

by Jorge S

2021年2月20日

An excellent course. I highly recommend it. It has many concepts and ideas that for many are not totally unknown. All backed by research, as you'd expect from Wharton.

by Prasad W

2020年7月15日

Excellent course. Provides tools to navigate the often challenging landscape in terms career progression where performance is often not enough to ensure growth.

by Guerville J

2020年6月22日

"Influence" was another great course from Wharton college. I would have loved doing this course ten years ago. I would have avoided a lot of mistakes ;)

by Ansul R

2020年5月1日

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and highly recommend to anyone who is looking to increase their scope and degree of influence.

by John W

2018年3月23日

Great course. Long enough to get into the meat of the issues but short enough to keep your attention. Nice mix of content. Highly recommend.

by María d C O R

2018年1月6日

Excelente, enriquecedor, profundo, esmerado.

Muchas gracias Cade Massey, por sus aportaciones personales y su cuidadosa y brillante exposición.

by Vinnette G

2020年7月21日

Such an excellent course! The content is already changing my life. Thank you Professor Cade Massey! You make the lectures interesting!

by selcuk g

2019年2月20日

This course is very diffent point of views and there are a lot benefical information to take even if not all of them can be followed.

by Veroljub Z

2020年4月19日

Both theoretical and practical. Excellent course. The professor is warm, to the point, and an expert in the field. Well done.

by Vitalii S

2019年11月25日

Change my point of view regarding in source of communications and added enormous amount of motivation to use provided tools.

by Gabriel L

2022年1月31日

Of nearly 12 courses I have taken in coursera this is in the top 3 for sure. It is a must take for every professional.

by Hannah R

2020年8月4日

This was an in-depth look at influence with a variety of pertinent examples. Truly felt like I was back in college!

by Rajeev V

2020年6月21日

Excellent course. Very practical. Case studies were the best to connect the topics. Inspired from Sergio's case.

by Marcin K C V P

2020年3月15日

The best in the series. Very informative with lots of advice that I could have started to apply immediately.

by Chen C C

2020年4月23日

This course is a thoughtful and profound course which contains massive influential content inside.

by Erasmus P

2018年1月22日

I very much liked this course. I personally found the section about networking very interesting

by Sonja L

2019年3月16日

Very thought provoking and introduces a great deal of new elements I had never considered.

by Anshuman S

2018年5月28日

Excellent course. Well designed, case studies are vibrant and well connected to course.

by Yamini P

2018年3月18日

Super course! a great investment of time. I have become a fan of the professor.