Chevron Left
影響 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 影響 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
292件の評価

コースについて

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

人気のレビュー

CS

2018年4月6日

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

MW

2019年1月9日

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

フィルター:

影響: 51 - 75 / 85 レビュー

by R B

2020年8月31日

Excellent. I learnt many new things that I will be putting to good use.

by Hasan R C

2019年6月27日

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

by Jaison C

2019年9月17日

These modules actually influenced a positive direction change for me.

by Karla P R C

2021年6月30日

Me gustó el curso. Lo aplicaré en mi vida cotidiana lo aprendido.

by Daniel A

2020年10月2日

Phenomenal course! Worth the price of the entire certification!

by Fernando S

2019年5月22日

Great course and inspiring teacher. I recommend it very well.

by Huanhuan J

2017年11月28日

Great course worth to be taken even after got certificate

by Patricia K

2021年3月13日

very helpful course and I have learned a lot thank you.

by PAVAN K S

2020年7月18日

This is very good course to improve influencing skills.

by S. S B

2020年6月2日

Professor Cade is an absolute delight to learn from

by Robert G S P

2019年1月21日

I like the course. Very much like the examples.

by Rajinder N

2021年1月22日

Professor Massey opened new way of persuasion.

by Zafar I

2019年2月15日

this is very good course.

thank you very much.

by Raj M

2017年10月2日

Must for Managers (upcoming or currrent).

by VICTOR L

2022年2月8日

S​UPERB MATERIAL AND AMAZING PROFESSOR

by Codie J V

2020年4月17日

Extremely High-Quality Material!!

by Jay N

2020年4月13日

Great course. I've learned a lot.

by Mawira C

2022年1月31日

Highly recommend the course...

by BUI Q B

2017年10月3日

Exceptional

by Bryan M

2017年10月21日

awesome!

by Tuhin

2018年6月2日

MUST DO

by Hu W J

2020年6月13日

superb

by Jorge R V P

2020年4月25日

Great.

by Hans R

2020年9月24日

I had a wonderful experience doing this course. Although some of the course contents were geared more towards MBA students, I learnt some of the influence tactics that would help me reach my goals in a more realistic way. I thank Coursera and the University of Pennsylvania for devising this useful course online, giving the opportunity to a number of students to access quality information from the comfort of their homes.

by Fred V

2020年9月1日

This course is a lot about power, less about influence. Notably, we missed a critical and topical issue: how scientific advisors can, or cannot, get their messages through politicians, through their influence. However, there are a lot of interesting things in this course about corporate power.