Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,606件の評価
2,258件のレビュー

コースについて

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年4月29日

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK

2015年12月10日

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Marketing: 276 - 300 / 2,237 レビュー

by Giuseppe M

2019年9月21日

Insightful, comprehensive and thorough overview delving into the marketing world. The way this programme is structured, along with the reading and video lecture support, facilitates learning at ones own pace. Just wonderful!

by Leonor E d P

2016年2月21日

Includes the basic concepts of marketing but also the right amount of depth to learn way more than basics. Very didactic and gives tons of examples to understand more. A course that's very well structured and great professors!

by SAGAR P K

2020年9月27日

The coures is really good. My concepts of marketing are pretty much clear. Aspecially regarding brand and customer acquisition and how to position a brand. Thank you so much for giving me appournity to learn from this course.

by Agnes K

2016年8月8日

It's a good course and easy to understand especially for the beginner like me who don't have any background about businesses. Thank you so much University of Pennsylvania and Coursera for make this course happen in Indonesia.

by Amina B

2016年6月21日

I found this course very easy to follow, and with no prior knowledge of marketing I thought it was quite easy to understand all the concepts explained in this course. I would definitely recommend it to beginners like myself.

by Lucineh O

2021年7月25日

I had the best time learning Marketing fundamentals from such High rank professors from no. 1 university that has Marketing courses. I am thankful that this opportunity was granted to me. I look forward to many more lessons.

by Banu D K

2019年11月23日

I am so glad that Wharton offers such an opportunity worldwide. This course strengthened my marketing skills by giving me a different perspective. This will be very helpful developing my research thesis. Thank you, Coursera!

by Harsheel S

2018年7月9日

This is a fantastic course and covers a lot of material from ground up - you do not need any background to understand the concepts thought. The videos are self-sufficient to understand the concepts. Clear, lucid explanation.

by Mohit K

2022年1月7日

this course helped me understand topics in customer loyalty, branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. study material and video lectures are to the point and very informative in current market.

by Rey J

2021年4月14日

A great marketing course for beginners and for those who want to refresh or straighten their understanding of the foundation of marketing. I love all the professors here.

I just hope that case studies could be updated ;-)

by Bhargava B

2021年1月14日

Excellent lectures especially by Prof Kahn

Business Foundations Specialization is a must have knowledge for all marketing professionals and Wharton is the best place.

Fantastic lectures and meaningful examples/ case study.

by Ankur R

2019年11月23日

Great introduction to Marketing and well explanation of the concepts. The professors have taught using very modern day examples which was very interesting. Hoping to learn more from the coming courses in the specialisation.

by Jonathan H

2018年5月31日

Es un excelente curso de introducción, desde temas como las 4 P's de Marketing hasta Branding, recomendado para las personas que desean aprender con casos reales, sin lugar a duda tomaría otro curso de esta especialización.

by Mindy C

2016年10月31日

Very informative. I came from an academic and nonprofit background into consulting and needed to learn some business acumen. I was able to incorporate what I learn, and use it to synthesize my work environment, immediately.

by Keli M

2021年3月5日

Very interesting and engaging course, even for those of us new to this area of study. Professors were clear, animated, and knowledgeable, interesting topic and left course with greater knowledge and awareness of marketing.

by Guilherme C

2018年4月25日

This is an excellent course for those who want to learn about the principles of marketing. It was very useful for me, as I now have a deeper vision of the comercial activities I'm involved with. I recommend it very much.

by aulia

2017年3月22日

Really good materials shared by the lectures. Precisely what we need to understand the essentials of Marketing, and yet it is very broad. Now I found Marketing as a subject that is challenging yet fun to experiment with.

by Gabriel E M V

2016年12月12日

This is a recommendable course most especially to those young professionals who would like to start learning more on how the marketing world works. Kudos to the team who took an effort to deliver this course. More power!

by Kshitij K

2019年4月29日

Very useful, as a professional I found this to be full of relevant concepts, practically implementable and full of relatable examples. I'd recommend this to anyone who's trying to build professional marketing skill set.

by Satyukov S R

2018年10月17日

Это невероятно!

Я сам не верю, что потратил месяц на этот курс! Это стоило моих сил! Профессора великолепные, теперь я точно уверен, что разбираюсь в этой теме! Спасибо курсере за предоставленную возможность! Я Счастлив!

by Abhishek A

2016年4月7日

Very interactive and engrossing form of teaching .Even while sitting at home /office it feels like am in front of the professor in a classroom .Very good course to develop a basic idea about various marketing concepts.

by Luis M S

2017年5月3日

Excellent course!! It's very well -structured. I learned not only the basics of marketing, but also techniques on how to target specific customers as well as how to choose a significant name for a product or business.

by Vinod K

2015年12月27日

A crisp concise yet brilliant course on Marketing your brand. It says introduction but it is much more than that. I'm already able to apply the concepts readily to our businesses. Very happy to have taken this course.

by Waliullah R

2020年10月21日

Being an amateur that viewed marketing only in terms of advertising, this course really opened up the complete world of marketing and its applications. This course would truly help me in my future business decisions.

by TINH N T T

2019年3月12日

I have learnt so much from this course. Every word from three professors is worth thousands thousands time of learning and money. Thank you the university and three professors for the great course. Thank you so much.