Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,606件の評価
2,258件のレビュー

コースについて

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年4月29日

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK

2015年12月10日

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Marketing: 301 - 325 / 2,237 レビュー

by Ni N M M

2019年1月27日

This is a great course for beginners. The course materials are structured in a way that's easy to understand for people, like me, who has no idea what marketing is about but is interested to get our foot in the door.

by Karan P

2019年1月22日

i would like to thank the teachers of this course as they have explained all the topics and concepts with very good examples, because of which understanding it was easy. Happy to get a very good insight of marketing.

by Sheu.

2018年5月14日

Incredibly dense, but easy to understand. The professors have very good communication skills and the content is pretty intensive. Learned more with this course than with the 8 months I spent on a Marketing MBA once.

by Mohamed A E

2015年11月8日

I is really awesome for me.

I adore all topics specially Customer Centricity.

I wish if we can get new lectures by the same lecturers of the course.

thanks for prof. Khan, Fader and Bell. and thanks for coursera too.

by Laura G

2020年9月12日

Es un excelente curso ! Muy completo, aborda desde conceptos básicos, hasta herramientas para poder determinar precios, hacer análisis y entender la estrategia que se debe aplicar en cada caso. Lo recomiendo mucho !

by Philip R

2016年6月18日

Excellent materials, well taught & structured. Soild basis in marketing to ensure familiarity with all major areas. Assessment a bit light relative to teaching, but good to confirm basic understanding and retention.

by Isuri H H L

2017年1月23日

From this course I had a good basic knowledge about marketing. Since I am having only an Engineering knowledge, this course enlighten me on marketing also and that would be an added advantage when finding a career.

by Yung S ( K

2020年6月23日

After finishing this course, realized how much I DIDN'T know about marketing. Learned so much - maybe a tiny bit overwhelming. So much value packed in here, will definitely be returning here often for refreshers.

by Vahid A

2016年12月24日

This is one the best marketing courses in Coursera. It was really useful for me. I learned a lot and I hope I could use all these learning in my job!

I recommend this course to anyone who is involved in Marketing.

by Diogo M P

2020年5月1日

This first chapter of Business Foundation its a pratical and theoretical start for young aprentises in Marketing. Its well organized and very dynamic, with a formidable panel of intructors. Enjoy and good luck.

by Areej A H

2020年4月23日

excellent courses, very comprehensive and easy to follow. I wish there were more optional quizzes and exercises to do to improve in some areas, I wanted to practice pricing analysis and strategies a little more.

by Abhay N

2020年1月4日

This course is very well curated and perfectly delivers what it promised. The lectures are quite engaging and well-paced. The supplementary material provides good insight into the topics covered in the sessions.

by SOL K

2022年3月5日

I already took a class with Peter Pf. It was just very clear and interesting.

In this class very fluent and enable other Pf.s also helps me to get another aspect of marketing with Brand.

Honor to attend a class!

by Manuel A G

2017年8月28日

This course was very valuable and the examples use by the professors were very helpful to understand the different concepts taught. I highly recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn about Marketing.

by Mario S

2016年2月25日

Thank You very much for this Excellent Course!!! It covers a lot of material which make it complex to retain that quantity of information but for my purposes I can recall from my mind and notes in any minute!!!

by Rajeev K M

2021年9月9日

Liked this course as it provided me brush up of all the basic and intermediate concepts of marketing. As I am not a marketing guy , but still planning for my MBA , this course gave a great intro for marketing.

by Nanyi M

2019年7月19日

Amazing course. I learned a lot of things that I will be able to use for my professional development and entrepreneurship in just about any project I decide to launch. This course was worth the time and money.

by Yihchia T

2020年3月29日

I like the examples being set by the lecturers which make the theories so much easier to understand. For working people who lack fundamentals of Marketing basics, this is a good course you can try to pick up.

by Alexandros D

2020年2月5日

Very enlightening course, introduced the basic concepts of marketing, keeping a balance between a great course structure and theoretical background combined with excellent current market insights. Thank you.

by Hayeong C

2016年5月27日

The best lecture ever! As an entire newbie to the marketing world, I'd like to say that this was very helpful and enjoyable lessons. You can catch all up when following the professors. Totally recommendable!

by Meg G

2021年5月16日

Very interesting subjects, I personally found the Week on Pricing a bit more mathmatically challenging, but was a good test of my previous economics study in high school! The instructors were very engaging.

by Javier S R

2020年4月23日

Is amazing how this courser take you in a world you probably even know already, like me. And this is just an introduction! I'm wondering about all the things can be made with more knowledge about Marketing.

by Richelle C E

2019年4月1日

As someone with a chemical engineering background in an FMCG company, it really helped me see a bigger perspective about the business. It also gave me an idea on how should I start my own business or brand.

by Saket B

2017年7月17日

Amazing Course gives you insight into how marketing works in real world and how to overcome the obstacles .A big thanks to all the 3 instructors they are genuinely good. Thanks for the course. i enjoyed it.

by Sovan K

2017年6月24日

Professor Fader was amazing. I now apply concepts of customer centricity to my ventures and is a core part of my marketing strategy. I achieve greater heights the more i delve into using data for marketing.