Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,248件の評価
2,189件のレビュー

コースについて

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

人気のレビュー

AS
2021年4月29日

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT
2015年12月2日

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

フィルター:

Introduction to Marketing: 176 - 200 / 2,161 レビュー

by Rohit B

2021年10月21日

amazing course learnt a lot about marketing from scratch and learned the strategies that is no where explained in the world thank you professor barbara you build a foundation for me to learn more and get in depth to know more about marketing and apply these in the real life

by Stefani V M

2020年4月16日

It was a wonderful experience. The lectures are very clear and interesting. Marketing is a new field for me, but I love it after taking the course. I was not planning to but I am considering taking the other courses in the business specialization now. Thank you very much!

by Shaunak V

2019年12月15日

Good and very easy to understand course. Lots of relevant references and case studies used in the video content. Would definitely recommend to everyone from the Digital Advertising industry to complete this course by University of Pennsylvania and offered through Coursera.

by Deepak R

2018年8月30日

A high level introduction to what you need to have in place in order to start and run a business of your own! I am sure that I would be able to use the knowledge obtained to make key improvements to my family business!! Thank you Penn and Coursera for making this possible.

by Shravya M

2020年6月26日

As someone with no background in Business Administration/ Management, I found this course to be an eye opener in terms of helping me understand that marketing is very detailed. The professors were extremely knowledgeable and were able to explain each concept very clearly.

by aditya s

2020年5月20日

This was a phenomenal insight into marketing provided by Prof. Kahn, Prof. Bell and Prof. Singh. I am really glad that I did this and understood a little more about marketing. Thankyou, I would surely love to meet these professors in future and learn more about marketing!

by Ana C L G d S

2018年9月8日

It's amazing! I started this course thinking that would be something simple but the teachers are awesome. So many knowladge that i'm learning right now. its helping me a lot in my business life and i am also practicing my english. Coursera gave me a chance to win in life!

by Ju H K

2020年4月1日

A very good introduction to the overall process of marketing. I found it interesting how aspects of visual arts and psychology play substantial roles in influencing customers. I especially found the examples interesting, even those found in the option fifth week lessons.

by Ekjyot S R

2020年5月30日

One of the best explanations of Marketing that I have ever come across. All the professors and especially, Dr. Raju, explained everything in great detail and that too with live examples so that it is easier to relate to the subject matter.

All in all, an amazing course.

by Monique B

2019年5月18日

Wow. I learned a tons and am working on applying them to the business I'm building. There are some questions I have and will get answers to later. before starting week 2 I have to read some more materials. I even signed up at Google Scholar Pages for notifications.

by Cristela W L M

2022年1月8日

One of the most comprehensive marketing courses that actually gives out real-life examples. Wasn't just giving any painstaking theories, but it is actually straightforward. The marketing strategies here are simply encouraging and can be easily applied for my business.

by Jesus C C

2020年11月19日

Very Good introduction to a very new topic for me.

Enjoyed the lessons and the teachers are real experts on it.

Very interesting and well treated. Some issues to fulfill the exam and some notions as I'm not a native English speaker, so some questions were tricky for me.

by Mikee C

2021年4月28日

Really great professors! The course was jam-packed with concepts, principles and with practical applications. I really enjoyed learning in this course. I recommend this course for beginners in marketing so you have a nice foundation in case you want to move forward.

by Erwin M

2020年6月12日

Absolutely amazing! Learned so much from the BIG 3 of Marketing! One pf the best ONLINE COURSE out there, from the way they explain and make examples, the course will really captivate your eagerness and your knowledge about Marketing will change the way you see it!

by MA Y

2020年1月14日

This course gave me a very clear view on overall marketing as well as some thoughts on psychological analysis. I adore professor Kahn in the way her spoke! It would be much appreciated if some explanations or hints could given for the incorrect answers in the quiz.

by Jaume L

2016年2月8日

I learned many things. Hopefully I can keep most of them in my mind. Teachers explain very well all the content. I didn't understand some vocabulary because I'm not a native English speaker, but definitely I can recommend the course to anyone. Thank you very much!!

by Ciix N

2021年8月21日

I thought that the course would delivers some basic knowledge about marketing like 4P's model and STP, but the course gives more than that, such as knowledge about management and strategy. The course is very quality and understandable, worth spending time learning

by shubham s

2019年7月16日

It was an amazing experience to learn so many new things. I am really thankful to all the Professors the way they explained the concepts and all thing were extremely good. Thank you coursera for this course i'm really gratefu, and will enroll in other courses too.

by Daniel A

2016年2月19日

This was my first Coursera course and my first MOOC. I enjoyed it a lot and thought the three teachers did a wonderful job presenting and explaining the topics. Hopefully I can make it through the Financial Accounting course w/ as much enthusiasm as this course =P

by Salima

2016年2月8日

The instructors are really good. I was addicted to the lessons, the amazing insight into marketing concepts and the varied examples they used in the lectures. This is my first course on coursera and the experience has motivated me to continue the learning process.

by TAN K L

2020年4月7日

My deepest gratitude to the wholehearted sessions to Coursera and the team! This course has not only fulfilled my dream to study with reputable universities like the University of Pennsylvania, it has also sparked my interests in the journey of knowledge seeking.

by Cher R

2020年6月7日

This was a very strong overview of all aspects of marketing. I really appreciated the enthusiasm of the instructors, which drew me into the material immediately. I already made notes to send to my employer about things we should try based on the course material.

by Eduardo G d M

2020年5月17日

Curso de extrema importância para qualquer iniciante na área de negócios e empresas, traz bases importantíssimas tanto para formação de uma marca forte quanto para sua manutenção com excelência, indo até a temas como formação de preços e alavancagem de receitas.

by kapil t

2019年7月12日

I have learnt a lot of new concepts which will help me view marketing in a different way. The instructors taught all the concepts with illustrations which we can easily understand so a big thank you. I hope this certification will help me in getting my dream job