Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,254件の評価
2,192件のレビュー

コースについて

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

人気のレビュー

AS
2021年4月29日

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK
2015年12月10日

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Marketing: 2126 - 2150 / 2,165 レビュー

by Nicole D

2019年7月17日

It was really good BUT it is from 2013... in 6 years a lot of things have changed specially in the digital area!

by Guido T

2016年1月21日

Good introduction, some modules are more interesting (less obvious, or less of a "definition list") than others.

by William J

2015年12月12日

Can't see the graphs due to subtitles. Very annoying, and makes it hard to comprehend what's being explained.

by Lai W K L

2020年6月8日

The course was interesting but it could perhaps feature an applied section, or have some practice scenarios.

by Yuwei Y

2017年12月30日

I feel this course is too few to illustrate the basic marketing principles. It just introduces some trends.

by Alisha c

2016年4月11日

This course is good for starters. Just wish it had more mentions of live examples to go with the theory

by Radiya A A

2020年7月19日

I wish there was a marketing plan for a startup business that I can use it and apply my learning

by Mahamudul H

2020年7月3日

The theories are monotonous. It can be made fun using interactive examples and small exercises.

by Taylor P

2021年7月13日

Not what I was looking for. Too much of a big picture overview. Looking for more specifics.

by Mayank B

2017年4月15日

The course was somewhat disjointed and it would be good to have some notes.

by Truc N

2020年3月18日

It's great to extend your field with extra theories and references ;)

by shiva j

2018年10月31日

Good material, but not satisfied with the quality of teaching.

by Oswell D

2018年10月16日

Some good points covered. Some presenters better than others.

by Ashish K C

2019年12月9日

I was expecting coverage of more fundamentals in the course.

by SUMIN C

2018年9月4日

I liked but I hope that it covers more cases before theory

by Akintoye A

2017年4月3日

I feel the course could have been more engaging. Thanks

by faraz a

2018年7月16日

The course felt a little outdated for the year 2018

by Adriana G

2018年6月12日

Videos incompletos, por ende, material incompleto

by Kamala k

2019年4月24日

It useful to basic concept of marketing

by Tony F

2017年12月15日

too much terminology not much content

by María J M

2019年2月2日

Week 3 needs to be more dynamic

by CIMV

2019年8月28日

feels a little bit outdated.

by Tan K Y

2020年1月19日

could be made even simpler!

by Barry n

2020年3月19日

need feedback on quiz

by WU S

2020年2月7日

Need slides to review