Chevron Left
Operations Analytics に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Operations Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,147件の評価
584件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

人気のレビュー

JH

Aug 12, 2016

This module is really good for those of us who need to plan strategically ahead. It helps answer a lot of questions that business leaders will grapple with as they try to look ahead in the business.

SG

Feb 21, 2016

This course was a definite improvement from the Customer Analytics course. All three instructors were on point. A special mention for you Sergei. Your portions were the most fun to explore. Thanks.

フィルター:

Operations Analytics: 1 - 25 / 572 レビュー

by Mirna O

Feb 25, 2019

Wonderful Course, I learned a lot!

by Raimundo G

Feb 21, 2019

Interesting introduction course to basic analytic tools

by Shubhankar P

Feb 19, 2019

Amazing course, and really informative!

by John T

Feb 04, 2019

Great hands on examples that I'm already starting to use in my job now.

by Muhammad H

Jan 18, 2019

The awesome effort by the Wharton Business School, Thanks to Wharton Business School & all the concerns & professors, who put their efforts in this course.

by Andrea M

Nov 05, 2016

I think that this course has turned out to be too much "basic" according to my education. I believe that it was too much Excel-oriented (with really basic Excel notion).

by ROGER C

Jul 15, 2019

Week 1 & 2 are too easy. The meat is in week 4 when combining simulation with optimization. Need to include more example on modeling non-linear problem to enhance the usefulness of the course.

by Luc J V

Jul 15, 2019

Interesting, hard material, brought in a simple, understandable way. Thanks!

by Mohammed T T

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a lot from this course I really love the mode at which all the lecturers used in explaining the topics and session. These had made me create more edge ahead of my colleagues.

by Jonathan K

Jul 13, 2019

Fantastic course! I really learned a lot. This will be helpful to my career.

by Naruki H

Jul 11, 2019

Detailed explanation and excel demonstration with practice quiz. It was good exercise.

by O D

Jul 10, 2019

It had a good set of Faculties

by Rama s v D

Jul 07, 2019

Concepts were clearly explained using the examples. Truly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot from it.

by Mohamed a a m

Jul 05, 2019

Iam very thankfull

by AJAY E

Jul 05, 2019

informative & well guided by the faculties.

by Sourav S

Jul 05, 2019

Course was quite helpful. However would have really liked had this R or Python language was also used for some of the implementations.

by Arany G L

Jul 04, 2019

Very challenging :) Loved it

by EUGENE T

Jul 04, 2019

more courses like these will help people learn more

by Jorge A

Jun 26, 2019

Excellent!!!

by shubham s t

Jun 24, 2019

The course work is very stringent and comprehensive. This has allowed me to get the gist of analytics used in the field of operations.

by Jesus D P G

Jun 24, 2019

Good Course!

by Joe N Z G

Jun 23, 2019

A great course to understand the use of tools with the techniques and fuctions to get a modern aproach to Operations Analytics.

by Max K

Jun 20, 2019

This knowledge may come in handy in work base environment

by Glenn M W

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent relevant content

by Deepak G

Jun 04, 2019

The course was really very good. The course material was excellent and the videos were also up to the mark. It was of great help and it gave me insights regarding operation analytics.