Chevron Left
Operations Analytics に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Operations Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,141件の評価
583件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

人気のレビュー

JH

Aug 12, 2016

This module is really good for those of us who need to plan strategically ahead. It helps answer a lot of questions that business leaders will grapple with as they try to look ahead in the business.

SG

Feb 21, 2016

This course was a definite improvement from the Customer Analytics course. All three instructors were on point. A special mention for you Sergei. Your portions were the most fun to explore. Thanks.

フィルター:

Operations Analytics: 1 - 25 / 560 レビュー

by Mirna O

Feb 25, 2019

Wonderful Course, I learned a lot!

by Raimundo G

Feb 21, 2019

Interesting introduction course to basic analytic tools

by Shubhankar P

Feb 19, 2019

Amazing course, and really informative!

by John T

Feb 04, 2019

Great hands on examples that I'm already starting to use in my job now.

by Muhammad H

Jan 18, 2019

The awesome effort by the Wharton Business School, Thanks to Wharton Business School & all the concerns & professors, who put their efforts in this course.

by Andrea M

Nov 05, 2016

I think that this course has turned out to be too much "basic" according to my education. I believe that it was too much Excel-oriented (with really basic Excel notion).

by Jorge A

Jun 26, 2019

Excellent!!!

by shubham s t

Jun 24, 2019

The course work is very stringent and comprehensive. This has allowed me to get the gist of analytics used in the field of operations.

by Jesus D P G

Jun 24, 2019

Good Course!

by Joe N Z G

Jun 23, 2019

A great course to understand the use of tools with the techniques and fuctions to get a modern aproach to Operations Analytics.

by Max K

Jun 20, 2019

This knowledge may come in handy in work base environment

by Glenn M W

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent relevant content

by Deepak G

Jun 04, 2019

The course was really very good. The course material was excellent and the videos were also up to the mark. It was of great help and it gave me insights regarding operation analytics.

by Surepeddi A

May 29, 2019

Very Well designed course.Thoroughly enjoyed it.

by Belen F

May 24, 2019

Very pragmatic course, with clear explanations and examples. Nice simple tools to run operations analytics with Excel. Very well conducted with powerful practices.

by Antonio R P

May 23, 2019

Great information... hard for people that has not seen Statistics previously.

by Yash L

May 22, 2019

Excellent course. Can apply to many business decisions as well research scenarios.

by Siddharth

May 20, 2019

It was a good course, and was very informative and educational for someone with no prior experience in Business analytics. The techniques for optimization and simulation were very interesting!

by VIMAL J R A

May 20, 2019

Very good program and recommended to everyone.

by SAPTARSHI M

May 08, 2019

Helpful course....learnt many things

by saransh

May 05, 2019

Awesome course on operations analytics. Great learning tools in MS Excel which i did not know exist. Solver was a discovery. Decision trees are also interesting. I love the news vendor problem.

by Carlos J B A

May 05, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Alejandro F

Apr 22, 2019

excelente curso... 100% recomendado

by Nitin A

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent material and faculty to understand and learn to use statistical tools to make decisions in the light of business uncertainties.

by 黄静雯

Apr 21, 2019

it is too easy