Chevron Left
Operations Analytics に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Operations Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,279件の評価
613件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

人気のレビュー

JH

Aug 12, 2016

This module is really good for those of us who need to plan strategically ahead. It helps answer a lot of questions that business leaders will grapple with as they try to look ahead in the business.

SG

Feb 21, 2016

This course was a definite improvement from the Customer Analytics course. All three instructors were on point. A special mention for you Sergei. Your portions were the most fun to explore. Thanks.

フィルター:

Operations Analytics: 1 - 25 / 589 レビュー

by Muhammad H

Jan 18, 2019

The awesome effort by the Wharton Business School, Thanks to Wharton Business School & all the concerns & professors, who put their efforts in this course.

by Mirna O

Feb 25, 2019

Wonderful Course, I learned a lot!

by Shubhankar P

Feb 19, 2019

Amazing course, and really informative!

by John T

Feb 04, 2019

Great hands on examples that I'm already starting to use in my job now.

by Raimundo G

Feb 21, 2019

Interesting introduction course to basic analytic tools

by Andrea M

Nov 05, 2016

I think that this course has turned out to be too much "basic" according to my education. I believe that it was too much Excel-oriented (with really basic Excel notion).

by Niraj A

Jan 15, 2019

A very well structured course. Thank you Coursera

by Francis I Y

Jan 31, 2019

Highly recommended.

by María A S R

Jan 20, 2019

Buen contenido. Me hizo ver las matemáticas desde otra óptica, mucho más utilitaria y aterrizada.

También me sirvió para hacer un par de forecast de trabajo. Espero seguir haciendo un uso práctico del contenido.

Muchas gracias

by Gaurav D

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent content and explanation by the respected professors of W

by Rameet G

Feb 04, 2019

Really good overview & applications of Analytics on Operations. Nice set of problem sets also that clarify the concepts.

by Shashikesh M

Dec 31, 2018

Great course with great amount of learning. worth to try.

by Yuri P

Jan 01, 2019

Curso básico, que da buenas ideas!

by Christian F P

Dec 15, 2018

Exciting!

by Asad M

Jan 03, 2019

Great course for learning and learn about simulations tools for determining future forecasts.

by Joaquín C M

Jan 03, 2019

Very intuitive and useful. They show you how to use practical tools and in a easy manner. I have enjoyed so much.

by Yashodadevi V

Feb 21, 2019

a very concise and carefully planned syllabus. thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. It gave me such a boost to my confidence.

by Prateek K

Feb 11, 2019

Amazing explanation of the concept. This course is much much better than the customer analytics one and will thoroughly clear your concepts and will also provide a very good idea about decision making using different analysis tools.

by Sergey P

Feb 13, 2019

Good job. Sergey Savin is the best tutor!

by DOROTHY S

Feb 25, 2019

Amazing course. Great learning from the course especially for beginners.

by ongole s s

Feb 14, 2019

its good if we are provided with a mini project also

by Lin D

Feb 27, 2019

Very well structured content, all instructors have provided thorough explanation on the content section, highly recommend.

by Allan K

Feb 10, 2019

Very well explained methods, using simple explanation with excel, it makes possible to put the knowledge into practice.

by Andrés P B

Mar 03, 2019

Amazing knowledge and fantastic tools to improve analytics skills!

by Lucas F d O S

Mar 06, 2019

Exceptionally useful, the concepts and tools learned in this course are absolutely instantly applicable, you can just finish the course and start putting it into practice in real world business problems. Awesome teachers, by the way!