Chevron Left
Introduction to Operations Management に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Operations Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,434件の評価
549件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

人気のレビュー

KR

2020年8月24日

Great Instruction by Prof Christian - very lucid and with real world examples. Learning a business skill is mostly learning observation.. Now I know what to observe when looking for productivity!

RE

2021年1月28日

I found this course to be very informational; the practice and homework were excellent to prepare for the exams, and the instructor covered all material in the lectures that was on the exams.

フィルター:

Introduction to Operations Management: 151 - 175 / 535 レビュー

by Eric T

2017年11月16日

one of the most challenging courses but it is definitely fulfilling and educational.

thank you prof christian!

by Sarah C

2017年9月3日

This course has taught me a lot about the subject of Operations Management and challenged me educationally.

by A K

2016年2月7日

Concepts of Operation Management are well explained in a simple. Good amount of emphasis is given problems.

by Gayatri N

2015年12月22日

Great course! It offers very useful insights to business management topics! Definitely recommended to all!

by Karol V

2020年8月1日

Excelente Profesor, Aprendí mucho sobre operaciones. Tiene un nivel de exigencia importante pero lo vale.

by Shuvi P

2018年3月25日

Tough, helpful (for me to better understand the needs of my customers) and I found it very interesting.

by Ying ( Z

2019年1月13日

This is very challenge but comprehensive operations course. I learned a lot from Professor Christian.

by Giennadij A

2017年8月6日

Good introduction into the Operations Management topic, well presented over video with good practice.

by Sonam S

2021年1月3日

I enjoyed this course. The homework and quizzes were slightly challenging which was a good thing :)

by Salvo L M

2018年3月15日

very effective course on operation management, all that I have learned I have applied in real life

by Chris W

2019年6月18日

The professor offers very interesting real-life examples and challenging questions. Great course!

by Himanya B

2021年3月21日

This was one of the most interesting courses i read. Hands on and Challenging. Highly Reccomend!

by Abhilash D

2019年8月26日

A good course for Understanding basic concepts and calculations regarding Operations management.

by VINEET T

2016年4月10日

Though its an online course but it gives a very practical view of concepts. Wee designed course.

by Brian B

2021年7月18日

Solid! I would like more sample practice problems with answers to have a better understanding.

by Arushi A

2020年10月11日

The concepts are well explained, the tests are also appropriately put to test the understanding

by Rupesh C

2016年1月23日

Very good course briefly introducing the role of process management, quality, performance etc.

by Alvin B

2020年3月8日

I learn a lot in this, and i'm also surprise this is also applies to our Real Estate Business

by Derek Z

2018年12月5日

Great intro to operations management class, but the audio and video quality can be improved.

by Ziltan C

2018年10月18日

it's quite cool course and really helpful for understand fundamental of Operation management

by Lim C L V

2017年7月28日

really good! great for people who love detailed work processes, and are good with formulas

by Lisa M M

2019年5月2日

Fantastic introduction giving actionable insights to operations analysis and performance!

by Philip H

2020年5月13日

the explanation is smooth , the material is perfect and the examples is fully explained

by coty

2016年6月29日

Great class, I definately help me to improve my understanding in operations management.

by Samuel R

2020年2月18日

Awesome course! I think it's a great introduction and goes into a fair bit of depth.