Chevron Left
Introduction to Operations Management に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Operations Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,421件の評価
547件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

人気のレビュー

KR

2020年8月24日

Great Instruction by Prof Christian - very lucid and with real world examples. Learning a business skill is mostly learning observation.. Now I know what to observe when looking for productivity!

RE

2021年1月28日

I found this course to be very informational; the practice and homework were excellent to prepare for the exams, and the instructor covered all material in the lectures that was on the exams.

フィルター:

Introduction to Operations Management: 126 - 150 / 533 レビュー

by Luyao L

2021年10月7日

very informative course!!! Harder than I've expected it to be before kick-off. Worth the time studying. Thanks a lot Professor Terwiesch!

by MOHAMMED S A P

2017年6月11日

Excellent course and lecture material to help with every accept and understanding of the Intro and deep dive into operations management

by MANHAR

2018年6月25日

this course is awesome and give a opportunities grow our career tanks coursera love you all. special thank prof. Christian Terwiesch

by Shreshtha M

2020年7月7日

The course makes us think deeply during the exams and really tests on the concepts taught. Good way of making us learn on our own.

by Benjamin C

2020年5月24日

Instructor was very clear, I definitely benefited from this course and would sign up for the remainder of the specialization.

by Sanjaya E

2016年3月10日

at first I thought it is going t be boring. But the way he speaks and gets examples it betters itself as the course moves on.

by Mireya V V F

2020年6月12日

Muy practico y útil para cualquier tipo de industria. Ejemplos que aclaran todos los conceptos y facilitan el aprendizaje.

by Paul J

2018年3月28日

The material wasn't always the most interesting, but it was always given concisely and in a way that was easy to understand

by Hasari T A

2016年3月1日

This has been the most challenging course so far, professor Christian makes you think out of the box with all the quizzes.

by Magno L

2017年9月4日

The course was very good. The classes are very enjoyable and clear. Most of the assignments make us think and ratiocinate

by Werner W

2016年10月2日

Great Course ! It has a big practical part where all the theory delivered can be landed to the context of real business.

by Jérémie A

2016年7月16日

Very interesting for anyone working in Operations. Full of useful ideas and tools to improve processes and productivity!

by Mindy C

2017年2月7日

Very insightful in terms of bottlenecks and flows that govern A LOT of business strategy that I see people involved in.

by Anand T A

2021年3月18日

Excellent Course conducted by an Amazing faculty! He made learning operations fun! Thank you Prof.Christian Terwiesch!

by Brighton M M

2018年11月25日

The course will really help me identify all the bottlenecks in all operational processes i manage at my place of work.

by Affonso S

2016年10月2日

Excellent material!

This course exceed my expectations, essential to everyone that needs an introduction in operations

by Ali T

2019年10月12日

Really good content. Really good professor! Occasionally poor video and sound quality. But still worth the 5 stars!

by Anil K S

2017年5月18日

Very thoroughly explained by the professor. Good for a newcomers to understand the basics of Operation management.

by Ryan W

2018年2月18日

Ideal level of support offered throughout the course material. Excellent delivery and highly applicable content.

by Ashu S

2016年5月4日

Great course. Make sure you spend a lot of time solving problems. They really help in understanding the concepts.

by Samir K

2021年8月16日

It was ameging experience throughout the course. Got good knowledge of calculating KPI in Operation management.

by Pavel M

2020年4月7日

Very useful course to understand the basics of operations management. Very informative explanations and tasks.

by Wolf H

2021年10月7日

Really solid foundation -- you might need to watch some of it twice for it to really stick. Highly recommend.

by Aung M

2020年6月5日

Interesting course, quite intuitive and fun. However, answer formatting needs a little work (0.16666 = 0.17).

by Benoît S

2018年2月25日

Very very interesting, very hands-on, lots of points that can be immediately applied to an existing business.