Chevron Left
Introduction to Operations Management に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Operations Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,383件の評価
538件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

人気のレビュー

KR
2020年8月24日

Great Instruction by Prof Christian - very lucid and with real world examples. Learning a business skill is mostly learning observation.. Now I know what to observe when looking for productivity!

RE
2021年1月28日

I found this course to be very informational; the practice and homework were excellent to prepare for the exams, and the instructor covered all material in the lectures that was on the exams.

フィルター:

Introduction to Operations Management: 501 - 524 / 524 レビュー

by Nicholas S

2021年2月2日

Instructor understood the material and explained concepts well enough but the formulas and problem solving were painfully unclear. One of the tutors for this course is disrespectful to learners.

by Nuno F R F

2017年11月16日

Not very clear explanations of theory and of the problems. Many times wasnt clear which units to use. Very boring classes presented in a monotonic way and with no enthusiasm by the teacher.

by Chloe F

2020年5月19日

Explanations were difficult to understand at times.

It would be best if test answers were explained

Video audio quality could be better

by Andy Z

2016年7月6日

Does not explain quite so thoroughly. Some parts are hard to understand. And quizes are too hard. And 3 tries A WEEK?!?

by Scott W

2019年12月13日

Poorly filmed course, difficult to understand and folllow

by Brianna C

2020年6月28日

this was very difficult

by Davide P

2021年9月20日

This course requires skills in other fields that are taken for granted by the instructor. If you lack any of those skills (since this is supposed to be an introduction course) it is going to be a struggle to pass the course. Explanations and definition are given casually and randomly, making everything much more difficult. Very bad course and instructor.

by Back K

2021年9月22日

Not happy at all with this course. First of all it is badly designed: the amount of explanations are disproportionately small and incomplete comparing to the amount of weekly courses; it is expensive and it takes longer than a month to absorb and solve all the quizes, which are 2 per week/8to 11 questions each; the sound of the recoring is very low.

by Kimeco J F

2020年10月30日

I hated this course, it had course information that didn't go with any of the videos'/readings that were presented! I had many thoughts of giving up, but pushed through!

by OLIVER S

2018年10月31日

Lectures need to be significantly improved. Practice problems need to be relative to the homework and quiz. This is an introductions course! Be introduction friendly!

by Brian N

2018年6月19日

It was not very clear in the instructions about how to enter numbers (do we round the numbers? Do we enter a 0 before a decimal point?

by Kiran K

2020年8月1日

Course requires knowledge of probability theory and statistics as prerequisites. Too much information for an introductory course.

by Ryan K

2018年1月3日

This module should be redone in order to make the information make more sense.

by yosanon

2018年6月18日

great topic with detail, but exam is super not clarified and no one to help.

by Allen H

2021年8月24日

Wish the lecturer had more passion and enthusiasm at teaching

by Deleted A

2020年7月11日

This course is confusing. I am not sure If I can finish it.

by Johannes G M

2017年6月29日

very poor quality. Both the lectures and the tests

by Jamie M

2021年4月18日

What the hell is this guy talking about?

by Chadi A G

2018年3月14日

Very advanced

by Gregory G

2021年11月17日

I need help

by ali r

2021年11月19日

too hard

by Zhehui Y

2019年7月21日

贼无聊

by 6345 s P

2021年10月19日

EW

by 黄书珮Huang S

2017年7月4日

:(