Chevron Left
Retail Marketing Strategy に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Retail Marketing Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
46件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

Covid-19 has accelerated radical changes that will revolutionize retailing in every way. Shoppers' expectations are being ratcheted up, making winning (and keeping) those consumers all the more challenging. In this course, Professor Barbara Kahn will explain what it means to switch from a product-focused approach to a customer-focused approach and create marketing strategy to deliver real customer value. Learning from companies that have been most successful during this wave of change, this course will offer insights as to what we can learn from their ascendance. Building on these insights, Professor Kahn will present the "Kahn Retailing Success Matrix" which provides a framework that any company can use to create a competitive strategy to survive and thrive in today's – and tomorrow's – disruptive environment. By the end of this course, you will be able to identify the changing expectations with regard to creating superior customer experiences and valued-based branding....

人気のレビュー

MC
2021年7月29日

I took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

ML
2021年10月3日

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

フィルター:

Retail Marketing Strategy: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Jose R M

2021年8月25日

I have learned a lot of strategic topic about brand, customers and omni-channel

by Long T V

2021年8月5日

Really wonderful content and teaching style! Thanks so much, Professor Kahn!

by Matteo C

2021年8月9日

​This course equips you with the most up to date understanding of the retail environment: - macro trends and post Covid scenario - a powerful theoretical model and real life examples to put it into action right away C​lear, concise and complete.

by hubaodan

2021年9月26日

very good class to learn if you are a beginner at marketing, pro Kahn really provided us a kind of new thought when it comes to the retailing strategy during Covid-19. You deserve to listen to her cherish thoughts! (from my bottom of hearts)

by Mizanur R

2021年10月31日

Excellent subject matter with updated relevant materials. Lectures covered important aspects of COVID-era retail marketing strategies. Great learning experience. The lectures were very lively and convincing.

by Matthew C

2021年7月30日

I​ took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

by Raoni N

2021年8月23日

It is an good overview, specially for those who are not very familiar with the retail market. Course goes straight to the point and explanations are cristal clear.

by Abhinab S

2021年11月27日

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

by Manuel L

2021年10月4日

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

by Ishtiaq k

2021年11月8日

Barbara Kahn very experienced .explain very well. i would recommend to everyone.

by BOONYING K

2021年9月26日

Love this course! Very up-to-date info and strategies.

by Mehedee H

2021年10月29日

V​ery helpful in contest of knowledge and experience.

by Aravind B

2021年7月31日

Amazing instructor and material!

by Gokul P

2021年10月6日

Really a brilliant course

by Deepanshu S

2021年8月18日

VERY NICE

by Wendy T

2021年9月6日

I enjoyed the course and Prof Kahn materials are highly relevant and insightful. there are case studies presented but i hoped there were strategies or in depth techniques to Retail marketing as well

by Mila I

2021年11月25日

It would be great to have more insights, more numbers, stats