Chevron Left
Retail Marketing Strategy に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Retail Marketing Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
105件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

Covid-19 has accelerated radical changes that will revolutionize retailing in every way. Shoppers' expectations are being ratcheted up, making winning (and keeping) those consumers all the more challenging. In this course, Professor Barbara Kahn will explain what it means to switch from a product-focused approach to a customer-focused approach and create marketing strategy to deliver real customer value. Learning from companies that have been most successful during this wave of change, this course will offer insights as to what we can learn from their ascendance. Building on these insights, Professor Kahn will present the "Kahn Retailing Success Matrix" which provides a framework that any company can use to create a competitive strategy to survive and thrive in today's – and tomorrow's – disruptive environment. By the end of this course, you will be able to identify the changing expectations with regard to creating superior customer experiences and valued-based branding....

人気のレビュー

MC

2021年7月29日

I took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

YL

2022年1月24日

I am very satisfied with this course! Up-to-date, really practical. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn more about retail marketing strategies.

フィルター:

Retail Marketing Strategy: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Matthew C

2021年7月30日

I​ took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

by Yuelin L

2022年1月24日

I am very satisfied with this course! Up-to-date, really practical. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn more about retail marketing strategies.

by Jose R M

2021年8月25日

I have learned a lot of strategic topic about brand, customers and omni-channel

by Long T V

2021年8月5日

Really wonderful content and teaching style! Thanks so much, Professor Kahn!

by JUAN C O A

2022年5月15日

Highly recommended! #Retail #MarketingStrategy from Wharton Online through Coursera. Barbara Kahn is an excellent and passionate teacher. Taking notes, experiences, cases, and a book recommendation that I will definitely buy in #hardcover: "Do good" by Anne Bahr Thompson, about brands actually taking a stand about important social matters, bringing corporations into considering more seriously: #ethics and actually collaborating in making essential and most needed changes in our society. Thank you, professor Kahn!

by Aasiyah P

2022年4月24日

I wasn't fully paying attention due to this being for a class assignment at my university and I'm crunching. Despite that, the bits that I did pay attention to were very informative and I learned a few tips as a marketing student as well as some examples for various companies such as NIKE, DICKS, Walmart, and CVS.

by Matteo C

2021年8月9日

​This course equips you with the most up to date understanding of the retail environment: - macro trends and post Covid scenario - a powerful theoretical model and real life examples to put it into action right away C​lear, concise and complete.

by hubaodan

2021年9月26日

very good class to learn if you are a beginner at marketing, pro Kahn really provided us a kind of new thought when it comes to the retailing strategy during Covid-19. You deserve to listen to her cherish thoughts! (from my bottom of hearts)

by Md M R

2021年10月31日

Excellent subject matter with updated relevant materials. Lectures covered important aspects of COVID-era retail marketing strategies. Great learning experience. The lectures were very lively and convincing.

by Raoni N

2021年8月23日

It is an good overview, specially for those who are not very familiar with the retail market. Course goes straight to the point and explanations are cristal clear.

by Abhinab S

2021年11月27日

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

by Manuel L

2021年10月4日

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

by Randolph A L

2022年5月3日

Professor Kakn is a great instructor. Very easily to learn from and be engaged by, she has a lot of passion in her teaching.

by Faviana S V C

2022年1月21日

I highly recommend this course because it teaches important points for our current situation and the teacher is excellent.

by Ishtiaq k

2021年11月8日

Barbara Kahn very experienced .explain very well. i would recommend to everyone.

by Ericka U B

2022年2月14日

Excelente curso y muy facil de implementar en la práctica profesional.

by BOONYING K

2021年9月26日

Love this course! Very up-to-date info and strategies.

by Mehedee H

2021年10月29日

V​ery helpful in contest of knowledge and experience.

by Malathi. A

2022年4月15日

more informative and useful course

by Aravind B

2021年7月31日

Amazing instructor and material!

by Gokul P

2021年10月6日

Really a brilliant course

by Aya A E

2022年2月17日

It's awosome

by Sara I G L L

2021年12月23日

Sensacional

by Deepanshu S

2021年8月18日

VERY NICE

by Wendy T

2021年9月6日

I enjoyed the course and Prof Kahn materials are highly relevant and insightful. there are case studies presented but i hoped there were strategies or in depth techniques to Retail marketing as well