Chevron Left
Managing Social and Human Capital に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Managing Social and Human Capital の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,342件の評価
401件のレビュー

コースについて

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

人気のレビュー

DM

2018年10月19日

Excellent Course. Understanding human behavior is one of the most difficult challenges in an organization. This course describes the challenges well and offers approaches to tackling those challenges.

J

2019年11月4日

A fantastic, thought provoking course. Gave us a lot of things to reflect on and be mindful of in different situations in the organization. Thank you Prof Cappelli and Prof Useem. Grateful to you.

フィルター:

Managing Social and Human Capital: 76 - 100 / 401 レビュー

by Chinedu E

2019年8月15日

This was a very engaging, enlightening and rewarding course as I learnt new ways and method of approaching different issues and tasks in an organisation

by Romina M

2018年8月4日

Great examples, however sometimes a bit to long to come to the point and lost focus due to that. I enjoyed how the topics are divided into videos making

by Nandini S

2021年9月12日

This is my first course in course era, it was so informational with good illustrated examples. Thank you to the professors for bringing up this course.

by Joshua S

2020年4月6日

I love how psychology plays such a large role in the world of business and how this course teaches you how to understand the people you are managing.

by Justin M

2019年7月28日

Insightful and well put together. The course-work contained a great variation of real world examples in regards to leadership and decision making.

by Thuy T

2021年9月11日

Excellent course on the Management of People and Change Leadership! Thank you Professor Useenm and Professor Cappelli for your great instruction!

by Pyro W

2020年7月14日

Really enjoyed this course. Took home many points and principals I deeply believe in and clearly defined how to make those work with any company.

by Julien O

2021年3月2日

Excellent course. It really got me thinking about incentive structures and organizational architectures and their impact on performance.

Thanks!

by Jay J

2018年10月13日

Great course which is easy to supplement while taking more quantitative courses, or in my case, while working FT at an engineering firm, HNTB.

by Amrish S

2017年11月27日

Comprehensive program that explains well into the topic. Professors have take the core o the subject and opened avenues to learn more. Thanks!

by Sharyn I

2019年10月17日

Really enjoyed this course. Very helpful content and considerations for a complex and difficult topic. Excellent and memorable case studies.

by Ib S P

2020年9月15日

Very good overview with interesting aspects regarding good and timely decision making. The professors were interesting and well-presented.

by Chidurum E

2019年2月26日

I enjoyed the new knowledge I have acquired. The professors are great facilitators, and I will continue to take classes through coursea.

by Jennifer F

2020年6月10日

I loved this class - the examples really helped to grasp the content. Excited to apply the skills and techniques learned to my agency!

by Abhishek P

2019年2月14日

very helpful for understanding about the human resource potential in an organization. an absolute must for anybody managing people.

by Sarah H

2020年8月8日

Super quick and enjoyable class (I finished it in a day). The professors were delightful; I'd love to see more classes from them.

by Frederick M

2020年4月20日

Great to re-ignite some thoughts and ideas regarding Human Capital management. I enjoyed the user experience and the curriculum.

by Inga M

2020年3月11日

I learned a lot of new concepts and examples on the topics. Overall, the material was explained in detail and quite interesting.

by Paola F R B

2018年11月30日

Me gusto mucho este curso, los maestros son muy buenos, aunque me gustaría que explicaran exactamente como aplicar algunas cosas

by Katherine L

2017年9月11日

My favourite part of the program so far! The professors are very good, giving relevant examples and I learned so much from them!

by Fitri N

2020年5月8日

I simply learn something new in a very easy way and really clear explanation was helping me so much in understand the material.

by Dimas B

2018年11月28日

i think this course is absolutely good for this function, simple to operate the website and good speaker in this course video.

by Ronnie G M

2016年10月23日

Incredible course. The material taught and discussions held where practical and applicable to the real world situation today.

by Deleted A

2018年6月6日

Both professors are great in terms of communication, competence and experience. I loved this course, interesting and useful.

by Baidyanath B

2020年6月8日

Exceptional course for professionals looking to take more people management roles and effectively building & managing teams