Chevron Left
Managing Social and Human Capital に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Managing Social and Human Capital の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,343件の評価
401件のレビュー

コースについて

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

人気のレビュー

DM

2018年10月19日

Excellent Course. Understanding human behavior is one of the most difficult challenges in an organization. This course describes the challenges well and offers approaches to tackling those challenges.

J

2019年11月4日

A fantastic, thought provoking course. Gave us a lot of things to reflect on and be mindful of in different situations in the organization. Thank you Prof Cappelli and Prof Useem. Grateful to you.

フィルター:

Managing Social and Human Capital: 101 - 125 / 401 レビュー

by Dennis S

2018年3月17日

really enjoyed this course...the stories that were paired with the theories are extremely memorable and helpful. thank you!

by Barbara R

2020年5月5日

Using real life examples to introduce us to the relevant theoretical concepts was very powerful. It will stick! Thank you!

by Solomon U

2019年7月11日

You will learn better human management practices.I love,most especially,the knowledge I gained about organizational design

by Chiara C

2018年3月7日

Great professors, very much engaging and providing examples from real life. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge!

by N.C.

2020年5月20日

Excellent course highlighting the course content through REAL world examples. Great for anyone in a leadership position.

by Jo-Anne W

2020年4月26日

Very interesting course! I learned a lot during the last few weeks! Keep in mind that it is only an introduction though!

by Indraroop G D

2018年3月31日

The course is very good. The thing I liked about this course is everything is illustrated through examples. Very nice :)

by Camila I G

2020年4月17日

Great methods when it comes to teaching theory. It was very easy to understand and great information on how to manage!

by Emily M

2020年4月8日

excellent course, i especially liked the first 2 parts of the specification and the addition of videos and researches.

by Vivek G

2017年1月10日

This is just a dream course for an entrepreneur. Their are lot of challenging topics clarified by wonderful examples.

by 施倩倩

2017年11月9日

The course was great, and the professors were really knowledgable. I hope this course can add more study materials.

by Ambika N

2018年9月18日

Some very interesting and nuanced examples to help elucidate human behaviour and management tactics. Learnt a lot!

by Christopher N

2017年6月21日

Good course on this topic. Best thing is that they provide good real life examples about the issues they discuss.

by Matt G

2018年5月14日

Informative! There is alot of considerations in managing and hiring new employees and this sums it up quite well!

by Himanya B

2021年2月27日

Both Mike & Peter did a wonderful job communicating complex ideas with anecdotes and examples. Thank you guys!

by KOH Y W

2020年2月11日

Overall, a great course to learn about managing human capital. I wish it had further reading of more examples.

by Matthew L

2020年4月24日

Amazing anecdotes from both professors, both were extremely knowledgeable and provided great course material

by Md M H

2017年7月26日

A must to join course for those who want to increase knowledge and skills about the unseen resources around.

by paa D

2017年5月1日

The course has really enlightened me on managing social and human capital. Kudos to the course instructors

by Srimonti K

2020年1月10日

Thoroughly enjoyed this course - more than I thought I would. Both professors are riveting storytellers.

by Jennifer C M d S

2020年6月23日

Good and really interesting cases to show us the good decisions we can make and what we should never do

by Hannah M

2020年12月30日

Incredibly engaging and interesting course. I look forward to using what I learned with my own teams.

by Meredith W

2019年2月6日

This course really helped me gain a better foundation on how to manage organizations and individuals!

by David F

2020年6月11日

This course was so helpful and thought provoking. I learned so much. I highly recommend this course.

by Pimyupa M

2020年6月5日

Really enjoyable teaching style and easy to understand through presentation of real-world scenarios.