Chevron Left
成功 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 成功 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
971件の評価
287件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to be more successful? This course was designed to help you define what success means to you, and to develop a plan for achieving it. Wharton Professor G. Richard Shell, an award-winning author and the creator of the popular Wharton School course on the meaning of success, created this course to help you answer the questions that arise when you consider how best to use your life. Drawing on his decades of research and mentoring, Shell offers personalized assessments to help you probe your past, imagine your future, and measure your strengths. He then combines these with the latest scientific insights on everything from self-confidence and happiness to relationships and careers. Throughout, he shares inspiring examples of people who found what they were meant to do by embracing their own true measure of success. Get ready for the journey of a lifetime—one that will help you reevaluate your future and envision success on your own terms. Students and executives say that Richard Shell’s courses and executive training programs have changed their lives. Let this course change yours....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年6月8日

Excellent course gives you the tools and ideas to think deeply about how you define success and set you on a solid path to achieving your greatest professional and personal success possible.

CH
2021年1月2日

Very enjoyable course - a good balance of video content and assignments. Facilitator was superb with a mix of personal stories and new ideas.\n\nWould recommend it to friends and family.

フィルター:

成功: 251 - 275 / 283 レビュー

by Mohamed A a

2017年7月24日

very good

by Anick

2017年5月24日

Loved it!

by JUSTIN C N

2017年5月11日

Very nice

by josé B

2020年5月6日

loved it

by Ciela

2020年6月12日

Helpful

by Codie J V

2020年4月17日

100/100

by Omid G

2017年7月10日

Awesome

by Amanda d C R

2018年8月18日

GREAT!

by Davide C

2017年10月15日

thanks

by Roberta C

2020年4月30日

.

by Anita

2019年5月29日

g

by Yana V

2017年6月16日

This was a wonderful course that helped me to understand myself and my definition of success better. Although some information seemed a bit boring and unnecessary to me personally (maybe because I’ve known it before), the exercises were truly unique and which I never heard of before. Professor Shell is very interesting to listen to! Very pleasant and wise person.

by 周涵

2017年5月27日

This course reshapes my view about success. It involves many useful topics such as the retionship between happiness and success, how to define your own success, etc. It also motivates course takers to reflect upon their own values and views. Overall, this course is useful for my personal growth, hope it can also do benefit to you.

by Carlos A R J

2020年6月17日

Muito bom! Só fiquei preocupado com as avaliações que dependo de outros colegas, tive que ficar pedindo e demorou alguns dias para concluírem, é um pouco ruim depender dos outros. Mas aprendi muito, inclusive com o depoimentos dos colegas, só tenho a agradecer; Obrigado...

by shrestha p

2020年1月12日

I gained new perspectives through many stories and experiences. This course has helped me overcome from a phase of disappointments to a phase of looking towards new opportunities that it would definitely add value to my future endeavors.

by Rajendra K A

2020年7月21日

My rating for the course is 4.6[ fractional rating not available]

Highly recommended, especially for young adults!

I liked the storytelling style of teaching used in this course.

Thank you, U Penn, Wharton, and Prof Richard Shell!

by Thomas L

2016年9月22日

I enjoyed this course and recommend it highly. I just wish the instructions for the exercises were clearer...but I have to admit I had many distractions and other things going, so I could have done better.

by Nush

2019年8月16日

Thank you Richard Sir for such a lovely course and for teaching us some of the best life lessons. This will definitely provide more meaning and purpose to my life. Thanks a lot! :)

by Gary S

2020年4月28日

Interesting but a little too squishy and personal for my taste. It leads to some helpful introspection but not anything I can directly apply to my career and life.

by Sarah M

2020年7月19日

It was a helpful course; would be even better if we received direct contact from Professor Shell, but the content I learned was valuable.

by Jaime E Z

2019年12月30日

Me gusto mucho el curso, me hubiera gustado que sea un poco mas practico y no tanto teórico, pero en general creo que es un gran curso.

by Emerson O

2020年12月12日

This was a very good course for understanding yourself and how to maintain success. From Emerson Overton

by Altangerel E

2020年2月11日

I just audited this course. It happens to be a good course on how to have a happy life.

Thank you.

by Jenny L

2019年3月27日

This course provides enlightment and basic structures to organize personal thoughts of success.

by Yagnik H

2020年5月13日

I like the way this course is built and want to opt for more courses like this.