Chevron Left
成功 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 成功 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
987件の評価
297件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to be more successful? This course was designed to help you define what success means to you, and to develop a plan for achieving it. Wharton Professor G. Richard Shell, an award-winning author and the creator of the popular Wharton School course on the meaning of success, created this course to help you answer the questions that arise when you consider how best to use your life. Drawing on his decades of research and mentoring, Shell offers personalized assessments to help you probe your past, imagine your future, and measure your strengths. He then combines these with the latest scientific insights on everything from self-confidence and happiness to relationships and careers. Throughout, he shares inspiring examples of people who found what they were meant to do by embracing their own true measure of success. Get ready for the journey of a lifetime—one that will help you reevaluate your future and envision success on your own terms. Students and executives say that Richard Shell’s courses and executive training programs have changed their lives. Let this course change yours....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年6月8日

Excellent course gives you the tools and ideas to think deeply about how you define success and set you on a solid path to achieving your greatest professional and personal success possible.

CH
2021年1月2日

Very enjoyable course - a good balance of video content and assignments. Facilitator was superb with a mix of personal stories and new ideas.\n\nWould recommend it to friends and family.

フィルター:

成功: 276 - 294 / 294 レビュー

by Rajendra K A

2020年7月20日

My rating for the course is 4.6[ fractional rating not available]

Highly recommended, especially for young adults!

I liked the storytelling style of teaching used in this course.

Thank you, U Penn, Wharton, and Prof Richard Shell!

by Thomas L

2016年9月22日

I enjoyed this course and recommend it highly. I just wish the instructions for the exercises were clearer...but I have to admit I had many distractions and other things going, so I could have done better.

by Anu

2019年8月16日

Thank you Richard Sir for such a lovely course and for teaching us some of the best life lessons. This will definitely provide more meaning and purpose to my life. Thanks a lot! :)

by Gary S

2020年4月28日

Interesting but a little too squishy and personal for my taste. It leads to some helpful introspection but not anything I can directly apply to my career and life.

by Sarah M

2020年7月19日

It was a helpful course; would be even better if we received direct contact from Professor Shell, but the content I learned was valuable.

by Jaime E Z

2019年12月30日

Me gusto mucho el curso, me hubiera gustado que sea un poco mas practico y no tanto teórico, pero en general creo que es un gran curso.

by Emerson O

2020年12月12日

This was a very good course for understanding yourself and how to maintain success. From Emerson Overton

by Altangerel E

2020年2月11日

I just audited this course. It happens to be a good course on how to have a happy life.

Thank you.

by Jenny L

2019年3月27日

This course provides enlightment and basic structures to organize personal thoughts of success.

by Yagnik P

2020年5月12日

I like the way this course is built and want to opt for more courses like this.

by Angela M

2019年4月13日

The course was very thought provoking and very well presented. Thank you

by Maryam S

2020年5月20日

Great learning experience! changed my perspective of success!!

by Christian M

2020年10月21日

Healthy and valuable.

by Виктор В

2018年11月16日

There are many too obvious things. Especially after a second week. This is not the worst course, but not the best one

by Derek D V

2017年6月20日

The course could share a miscellaneous of texts and videos outside the Coursera community

by yiqiangzheng

2021年1月26日

That's a good course but some videos are not enough clear.

by Rodrigo B d S

2017年6月11日

Interesting, but not deep enough, maybe.

by Saad Z S

2020年7月12日

Lovely course.

by Santosh S

2017年4月19日

Ok course.

When I am taking a course from Wharton school, and from adult learning perspective, more is expected than simply small lectures and few activities. Some areas that I see this may be improved...

1) Latest evidence based support (few articles/papers) on achievement and satisfaction (Success both parameters). This is widely discussed field as subjective and objective career success.

2) In addition to SAME - better instruments/scale those are easily available online.

3) Some better links to career related articles from Harvard/California management review or organization dynamics on the topics covered.