Chevron Left
成功 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 成功 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
991件の評価
299件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to be more successful? This course was designed to help you define what success means to you, and to develop a plan for achieving it. Wharton Professor G. Richard Shell, an award-winning author and the creator of the popular Wharton School course on the meaning of success, created this course to help you answer the questions that arise when you consider how best to use your life. Drawing on his decades of research and mentoring, Shell offers personalized assessments to help you probe your past, imagine your future, and measure your strengths. He then combines these with the latest scientific insights on everything from self-confidence and happiness to relationships and careers. Throughout, he shares inspiring examples of people who found what they were meant to do by embracing their own true measure of success. Get ready for the journey of a lifetime—one that will help you reevaluate your future and envision success on your own terms. Students and executives say that Richard Shell’s courses and executive training programs have changed their lives. Let this course change yours....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年6月8日

Excellent course gives you the tools and ideas to think deeply about how you define success and set you on a solid path to achieving your greatest professional and personal success possible.

CH
2021年1月2日

Very enjoyable course - a good balance of video content and assignments. Facilitator was superb with a mix of personal stories and new ideas.\n\nWould recommend it to friends and family.

フィルター:

成功: 76 - 100 / 296 レビュー

by Debora W

2020年5月20日

This course is beneficial to all ages! Professor Shell presented an excellent course, and his personal examples showed how applicable the course can be. A growth opportunity worth experiencing! Thank you!

by Benjamin F

2016年9月11日

A great course! Professor Shell is calm and articulate, which makes his course that much more transformative. I found renewed motivation and insight in my search for success. Thanks again Professor Shell!

by Pilar G

2019年1月7日

It really helped me to sketch next steps in my career, and to understand better what I really want in different aspects of my life. And for the bits I am not so sure about, to figure out a way to explore

by Leona C C Y

2017年11月14日

I love this thought-provoking and inspirational success course, it really changed my mind and redefine the success by myself and have built up the own definition of success and find my way to achieve it.

by Dennis C

2017年9月15日

This course is one of the best I've ever taken. I've learn so many thing to my self improvement, that I'm a really different person now. Thank you so much for sharing with us all that knowlement .

by SJ M M

2020年6月9日

Excellent course gives you the tools and ideas to think deeply about how you define success and set you on a solid path to achieving your greatest professional and personal success possible.

by Le T X Y

2020年8月20日

Extremely useful course to help take a step back to fully understand the meaning of Success. Provides helpful tools to understand who we are and what truly matters. Highly recommended!

by Chaim H

2021年1月3日

Very enjoyable course - a good balance of video content and assignments. Facilitator was superb with a mix of personal stories and new ideas.

Would recommend it to friends and family.

by Chdp

2017年1月11日

So helpful and interesting. Thank you so much Richard for sharing knowledge, personal and professional experience and wisdom! I feel very happy, energized, inspired, connected.

by Fernanda F

2020年9月10日

I really enjoyed this course and got a lot out of it personally. It helped me to rethink what personal success is and sparked good conversations with my husband. Thank you!

by Rebecca S

2021年1月27日

I really enjoyed how the professor pushed us to really look inside ourselves to define what success means. I am definitely more aware of what I want to do with my future.

by Tevin

2018年11月15日

Thank you very very very much for sharing all these ideas and inspiration to us.

All the people struggle their lives hard for meaning. And I hope I can also create my own.

by Kristine B

2020年4月19日

This course reminded me what is really important. It helped me determine what success means to me and how I can achieve it. One of the best courses I have ever taken.

by Agnese B

2018年6月13日

Professor Shell is a great, inspiring and thoughtful person. The subject has been discussed very deeply and comprehensively. Definitely recommended to other learners.

by Wissam R

2019年11月25日

This course is an eye opener. I really love how it is structured and the questions that have been rised up that make you thinking.

Many thx Prof. Shell.

Cheers,

Sam

by Md J B

2020年6月18日

The most important and interesting part of this course is the six lives experience, which motivates different ways from the various life experiences and styles.

by Bryan S C

2018年8月8日

I found this class very insightful in my effort to develop the next steps in my career. The exercises were productive and the lectures were thought provoking.

by Kawtar C K

2018年6月25日

Great Course, great teacher and a lot of good exercises that really push you to reflect on what success is truly about. I finished this course with a plan.

by Sara S

2017年3月20日

Great class! Professor has really interesting life experiences, stories, and activities to help you reflect on your own life and journey towards success.

by sreela m

2019年7月17日

It really helped me to recognise the different components of success and practically apply to my life. Help me create a vision that I could work towards

by Dimitria D

2017年12月28日

I am in the middle of it and it has already helped me so much! Thank you very much for offering courses like these to people from all over the world!

by Gloria B

2020年10月4日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It gave me a lot new ways to reflect on my own definition of success and reassess my life and future. Thank you!

by Sailendhran P

2020年8月14日

Great course that helps understand your meaning of success and how to plan and achieve it. Recommended for anyone having doubts what success means

by Mohamed R G

2019年10月24日

I really love this course. i learned a lot about meaningful success and work and i will keep what i learned in this course on my way..

thanks a lot

by Raquel F

2020年3月30日

Really glad that i've made this course. It was really important for me to learn something that got me interesting. Thank you Prof.Richard Shells.