Chevron Left
成功 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 成功 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
991件の評価
299件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to be more successful? This course was designed to help you define what success means to you, and to develop a plan for achieving it. Wharton Professor G. Richard Shell, an award-winning author and the creator of the popular Wharton School course on the meaning of success, created this course to help you answer the questions that arise when you consider how best to use your life. Drawing on his decades of research and mentoring, Shell offers personalized assessments to help you probe your past, imagine your future, and measure your strengths. He then combines these with the latest scientific insights on everything from self-confidence and happiness to relationships and careers. Throughout, he shares inspiring examples of people who found what they were meant to do by embracing their own true measure of success. Get ready for the journey of a lifetime—one that will help you reevaluate your future and envision success on your own terms. Students and executives say that Richard Shell’s courses and executive training programs have changed their lives. Let this course change yours....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年6月8日

Excellent course gives you the tools and ideas to think deeply about how you define success and set you on a solid path to achieving your greatest professional and personal success possible.

CH
2021年1月2日

Very enjoyable course - a good balance of video content and assignments. Facilitator was superb with a mix of personal stories and new ideas.\n\nWould recommend it to friends and family.

フィルター:

成功: 126 - 150 / 296 レビュー

by Jubelee A L

2020年5月24日

I learned a lot in this course. Sir Richard, thank you so much, you discussed the whole course comprehensively.

by Jeong-Lan K

2017年6月14日

It was a great course to re-examine what "Success" means for not only in a general way, but for individuals.

by Costica A

2017年8月30日

Very good class. It provides interesting points to reflect on and gives you some guidance for that matter.

by Diego Z

2019年7月25日

It's much more profound and inspiring than I initially thought. Amazing course, props to the instructor.

by Jessica O

2018年10月5日

I gained a new perspective on success, one that makes it achievable and it reflects my true values.

by Suyog K

2020年5月9日

A different & unique type of course on Success...!

My sincere thanks to Professor Richard Shell.

by Sani M P

2019年1月28日

One of the best course one can ever take. Thank you coursera , Thank you Pennsylvania university

by Lauren S

2019年1月2日

This course was very helpful by providing a deep knowledge of why and how we think about Success

by Isak

2021年1月15日

Great course, I feel super happy to be given the opportunity to watch Richard's video lectures!

by Daniel A

2020年10月2日

Great course for learning to reflect and know what your true motivations are!

Dan

DeltaBella.com

by Tess P

2019年12月30日

It's a great course! Thanks Prof. Shell. It helps me think about success & happiness in depth.

by Huanhuan J

2017年12月22日

A good course, good opportunity for me to reconsider current status and have a plan for future

by Zurab D

2020年12月17日

Very interesting course. The professor was fantastic and all the materials were very helpful.

by Kelly B H

2020年8月2日

Love the instructor! Content was excellent and thought provoking. Exactly what I needed.

by Javier G

2019年6月17日

Great course! I think everyone should take this before deciding to embark on a new career.

by Olaoluwa P

2017年8月7日

Professor Shell is a great tutor, this course has proved invaluable to my career and life.

by Caryl J B

2021年1月31日

It would help you improve your perspective in life and would make you keep going forward

by PAVAN K S

2020年6月28日

This course on Success part of Achieving Personal and Professional Success is very good.

by Simone F

2020年4月8日

Professor Shell was very inspiring. Now It's up to me to persist in the work on myself.

by Andre G

2020年4月1日

Highly recommend this professor. Excellent speaker and really cares about the topic.

by Hector L

2019年7月24日

An amazing course which broadens our perspective on what it means to be successful.

by NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

2018年1月3日

Excellent cours que devrait suivre tout leader et étudiant! Bravoo mR le professeur

by Sonja L

2019年2月25日

Excellent content and very thought provoking - a great way to learn about Success.

by Megan L P

2020年11月27日

Wonderful course taught by an insightful and compassionate teacher. So uplifting!

by Alex P

2018年6月4日

Fantastic course. Recommended. Thank you for producing such an excellent course.